レビュー (48)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年6月8日

Materials Inventory has allowed us to remove several apps that we used as "workarounds" as a cost-effective inventory management and reports solution.
The setup was easy with their spreadsheet templates provided for uploading bulk data. Once set up, everything was tracked, priced, and in order!
Our supplier info is recorded and the ability to track raw materials/components that are used across multiple products is brilliant.
The UX is basic, but this is a functional, cost-effective inventory solution for small-medium manufacturing businesses that exceeds my expectations!

Newton Espresso
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2023年6月9日

Very happy to hear this, thanks a lot for your review!

2022年11月11日

Very simple and massively useful app. Great developer support and feature enhancement. Simplicity keeps you focused on the key functions. Looking forward to seeing this develop further.

BBi Autosport
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年11月12日

Thanks a lot! So happy to read this :)))

2022年6月8日

This app has been a game changer! We now have control over our materials inventory and visibility on potential inventory for finished products. We even created a small workaround to manage our daily production output. The developer has been incredibly helpful, open to adding new features and response time is very fast. A great solution for on-demand production models.

diarrablu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年6月8日

Thanks for your review and glad to hear that! :))

2022年1月12日

Material Inventory is a simple and powerful way for companies to manage their supplies, production, and inventory. Because of this app, our company buys the right amount of supplies at the right times, more effectively prioritizes our production, and helps us understand how much we are spending to make our final products. All this is neatly integrated with our shopify store.
I tried a few different inventory management apps from big companies, but Materials Inventory was the easiest to implement and understand, and the email support is outstanding.
You do not need previous ERP experience to use this app, but you might want to watch this 3 min youtube on databases before you try setting up the whole thing yourself. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXPZJF9c3wQ

Pawsonify
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年1月14日

Thanks a lot for your review! Glad to hear you like the app :)))

2022年2月3日

This app is wonderful. Not only is it wonderful, but the developer is fantastic. They responded to every email I sent within just hours and even created some customizations within the same day. I have zero regrets about choosing this app over more expensive and apps and am looking forward to the future improvements they add due to user feedback. They honestly seem like they care about their users and that is so rare these days and worth every penny.

Flavor Jungle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年2月4日

So happy to hear the app helps :)) thanks a lot for the feedback 🙏🏼

2022年2月28日

Fantastic app and well worth every penny for the amount of time it saves me! We make all of our products and have struggled to find something that will keep track of our raw material use so we can keep ahead of ordering supplies. After some initial setup work (and A LOT of personal help from the developer) this saves us SO much time and headaches of running short on supplies! The developer also took time to make a few options that we specifically asked for and even hopped on a Zoom call to aid with some setup questions. Can't recommend enough, it's the app we've been searching for!

Zeep : {'z-ayp}
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年3月1日

Glad to hear that and thank you for this review :)))

2022年11月4日

This app is amazing. I originally had an excel sheet like most. Most of my products have 10-20 different things to make the final product. Although the excel sheet did fine with keeping count, it wasted SO much time. On top of that, I am human and I make errors. Whether I miss something, miscalculated something, etc. I would find myself missing parts needed on multiple occasions. That is the reason I got this app. When someone purchases a product, it takes out the right amount of nuts, bolts, packaging, etc. for each product. It truly is a game changer when it comes to time management. It also informs you when you should buy more of said products. You can set all sorts of alarms to yell at you at any given time when you should do so. Absolutely worth the money.

icyaero
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年11月5日

Thanks a lot for this amazing review.
Glad to hear the app is saving you time and helping with inventory management :)))

2023年5月11日

So very pleased we found this app. It does pretty much exactly what we want it to do. We are a tea merchant retailing and also blending a number of teas so managing bulk teas and selling by units of specific weight is impossible to do on Shopify without such an app.
We found it very easy to set everything up. It's making our lives so much easier.
We had a slight issue with the tracking of a particular item so contacted for help and Tarek replied within a minute! And fixed the issue within 20 minutes!! Amazing customer service. Thank you

The Proper Tea Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:27日
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2023年5月14日

Thank you so much for your review!

2021年8月8日

If you are a made to order model business this is the best possible app for your production. The Raw materials functionally is incredible. You are able to categorize the raw materials so you can segment different tasks for your production team to work with. The support is unmatched as well! This app is consistently implementing new features to improve. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. We highly recommend this app if you are doing volume in orders and need to keep track of every little detail!

UwU LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年8月9日

Thanks a lot for the feedback 🙏🏼 Happy to hear that :)))

2021年11月25日

We use this app to help manage material and product inventory for a growing cosmetics company. Highlight for me is the simplicity of its stock management formula. Bonus is that there's not an overcomplexity to the app, which makes it the most enjoyable experience. Straight forward and gives the information needed. Also, 5 stars for customer service. They were able to add on a feature I needed within 12 hours of contact

Bubbles & Balms
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:18日
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年11月26日

Thank you so much for your review! So happy to hear you like the app :)))