レビュー (48)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2022年1月12日

Material Inventory is a simple and powerful way for companies to manage their supplies, production, and inventory. Because of this app, our company buys the right amount of supplies at the right times, more effectively prioritizes our production, and helps us understand how much we are spending to make our final products. All this is neatly integrated with our shopify store.
I tried a few different inventory management apps from big companies, but Materials Inventory was the easiest to implement and understand, and the email support is outstanding.
You do not need previous ERP experience to use this app, but you might want to watch this 3 min youtube on databases before you try setting up the whole thing yourself. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXPZJF9c3wQ

Pawsonify
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年1月14日

Thanks a lot for your review! Glad to hear you like the app :)))

2021年9月27日

The app does exactly what it needs to and the customer service is AMAZING. I've emailed several times with feature requests that they have implemented immediately and I always get a quick response. The app is being improved every day and is a much cheaper option than other apps on the market. Definitely recommend.

Arcanna
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年10月1日

So happy to hear that :))) Thanks for your feedback!

2022年2月3日

This app is wonderful. Not only is it wonderful, but the developer is fantastic. They responded to every email I sent within just hours and even created some customizations within the same day. I have zero regrets about choosing this app over more expensive and apps and am looking forward to the future improvements they add due to user feedback. They honestly seem like they care about their users and that is so rare these days and worth every penny.

Flavor Jungle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年2月4日

So happy to hear the app helps :)) thanks a lot for the feedback 🙏🏼

2022年2月28日

Fantastic app and well worth every penny for the amount of time it saves me! We make all of our products and have struggled to find something that will keep track of our raw material use so we can keep ahead of ordering supplies. After some initial setup work (and A LOT of personal help from the developer) this saves us SO much time and headaches of running short on supplies! The developer also took time to make a few options that we specifically asked for and even hopped on a Zoom call to aid with some setup questions. Can't recommend enough, it's the app we've been searching for!

Zeep : {'z-ayp}
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年3月1日

Glad to hear that and thank you for this review :)))

2021年9月6日

An absolutely must-have app for probably everyone :) Huge separate thanks to the team which not only replies quickly, but is also very responsive to all requests and proposals! Thanks!

Ambient Lounge
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年9月11日

Thank you for the feedback :)))

2022年11月4日

This app is amazing. I originally had an excel sheet like most. Most of my products have 10-20 different things to make the final product. Although the excel sheet did fine with keeping count, it wasted SO much time. On top of that, I am human and I make errors. Whether I miss something, miscalculated something, etc. I would find myself missing parts needed on multiple occasions. That is the reason I got this app. When someone purchases a product, it takes out the right amount of nuts, bolts, packaging, etc. for each product. It truly is a game changer when it comes to time management. It also informs you when you should buy more of said products. You can set all sorts of alarms to yell at you at any given time when you should do so. Absolutely worth the money.

icyaero
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2022年11月5日

Thanks a lot for this amazing review.
Glad to hear the app is saving you time and helping with inventory management :)))

2023年5月11日

So very pleased we found this app. It does pretty much exactly what we want it to do. We are a tea merchant retailing and also blending a number of teas so managing bulk teas and selling by units of specific weight is impossible to do on Shopify without such an app.
We found it very easy to set everything up. It's making our lives so much easier.
We had a slight issue with the tracking of a particular item so contacted for help and Tarek replied within a minute! And fixed the issue within 20 minutes!! Amazing customer service. Thank you

The Proper Tea Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:27日
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2023年5月14日

Thank you so much for your review!

2021年8月21日

This is seriously the best app you can use if you do small-batch manufacturing. We have extensively tried other apps (Katana, Craftybase), this past year, and finally landed on Raw Materials Inventory app. I cannot be more impressed and satisfied with it . It integrates into the backend of our Shopify inventory seamlessly, and we are able to do components by creating "draft products" in Shopify that act as components, setting a raw material recipe with them, and then "bundling" them to create our final product . So great!
The support from the coders of this app is ✨AMAZING✨ . Any question we ask or feature we request is responded to within a day, and if it is easy enough to implement, they do it! We feel like we have finally arrived on the ultimate app for tracking our COGS spend, as well as keeping track of our manufacturing and on-hand inventory. We ❤️ it!

Klum House
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年8月25日

Thank you for the feedback! So happy to hear that :)))

2021年7月7日

My Materials has seriously revolutionized the way we manage inventory in our business. With a make-to-order production workflow, handling raw materials and keeping accurate inventory counts in Shopify was extremely challenging. My Materials resolved all our problems and truly feels like it was tailor-built for our business. Now, our purchasing, manufacturing, and sales processes are completely in sync, from the point of ordering supplies all the way through the front-end of our website. The support team is extremely helpful and responsive, and we couldn’t be happier with our overall experience. Highly recommended!

Stella & Tide
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年7月11日

Thanks a lot for the feedback :))
Amazing that it makes inventory management easier 🙌🏼

2021年11月25日

We use this app to help manage material and product inventory for a growing cosmetics company. Highlight for me is the simplicity of its stock management formula. Bonus is that there's not an overcomplexity to the app, which makes it the most enjoyable experience. Straight forward and gives the information needed. Also, 5 stars for customer service. They were able to add on a feature I needed within 12 hours of contact

Bubbles & Balms
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:18日
Materials Inventory ERPが返信しました 2021年11月26日

Thank you so much for your review! So happy to hear you like the app :)))