Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 aprile 2024

Too expensive and their free plan is a scam. You reach the maximum number of hits after a few days and then the badge won’t show anymore.

Kruger EDC
Svezia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2017

Would be brilliant if it didn't vanish after about 3 days. Ok, McAfee, so you want us to upgrade to a paid for version but think about it like this....every 1,000 people who log onto my store are no longer seeing you as a protector and strong brand champion of security. I think you are shooting yourself in the foot here. Perhaps one of your competitors will provide a free platform which boosts their brand and mine. Plus, haven't noticed any slide in sales since your logo vanished from the site.

Cbwss
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2022

This app is not working properly. It does not access from the website app control and it does not access from the website

ORIGINALFBB LLC.
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2022

Their trust badge somehow vanished from my site when I hired a developer to tweak certain images. I emailed TrustedSite seeking instruction on how to reinstall it. They gave me a quick generalized reply, which had nothing to do with the obvious "broken link" and left it at that. I tried calling and did not get a response. I often wonder what it feels like to be pompous.

Mystic Bloo Wizard
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2020

I have installed this app in to my store maybe 3 or 4 different times and there still is No floating trust badge. I have sent many emails and still know kind of success in getting the badge into my store. I would really appreciate if someone from this company can give some valid assistance.
my store URL is: https://www.trendyhanddesignedjewelry.com
Thank you

Trendy Hand Designed Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TrustedSite ha risposto 21 aprile 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Someone from our Customer Support team will be reaching out to you shortly to help resolve this issue.

22 settembre 2016

The free version is useless, no any function active. on the other hand the upgraded version rates is not clear and very expensive.

Ebarza
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 agosto 2020

This app does all it is supposed to do and both looks and works great. But the cost is kind of crazy ... i have about 1k++ unike visitors per day .. and i would have to pay 20$ per 1k visitors over 2k. So this would be a cost of 580$ per month++. I really like TrustedSite and Mcafee but it cost too much.

Msno
Norvegia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2017

I'm getting fed up with this lame trust seal, I'm paying 50 bucks per month and it doesn't show up. I'm about to delete it and grab it off the web for free, at least that way it will actually show up and I won't have to keep messing with it.

Student7
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2023

Can't change the size or location, or color of the badge.
It covers some stuff from my site.

Also, cannot open the app.

Gamer Tech
Portogallo
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrustedSite ha risposto 2 agosto 2023

Thank you for your review. We have taken your feedback into consideration and moving forward, we will be rolling out a change that allows merchants to adjust the location of the floating trustmark. One of our reps will be reaching out with more details on that change.

2 aprile 2018

Double billed--spoke to Shopify--they said contact McAfee--have had this app for almost a year--still waiting for refunds on the difference i've been over charged.

Yourturnkeystore 76
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app