Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 settembre 2017

Good app. Recommended. Keep going.

Bunbougu Com Au
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2016

I think for the guys with higher traffic you could increase the free allocation to a slightly higher number. Great app!

Mintapple
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2016

Nice app to help your customers feel secure while shopping.

Bawdybarn Com
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2017

Easy to install. It's great to be able to display the McAfee trust seal so that customers can feel safe using our website.

www.axesschronos.com

Ax Ch
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2021

I find this app great and give my customers more confidence to shop, it is a good addition to the web store

funnyludytoys
Paesi Bassi
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2016

Very easy to implement and adds a nice touch to the site.

Tailored Beauty
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2016

Great for increasing trustworthiness to the site, but will be even better if it can be FOC for more visits per month

Luggage Outlet
Singapore
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 settembre 2018

Despite a rough start, and a bit of confusion and need for customer support to correct some issues out of my control, I am pleased with the product.

I have ALWAYS used the McAfee mark on any store I have created, and although it will not "magically" bring traffic to your store, it WILL give those customers that come the assurance that it is a 'legitimate' site.

In other words, if you expect the McAfee mark to increase sales, it is doubtful that it will do so. If you expect the McAfee mark to give peace of mind to potential customers... well, that is right up their alley.

Mountaineer Tactical
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 settembre 2016

Easy to install and setup. Just added the Trustedsite feature. Hoping clients find it easy to leave feedback.

Mywordcoach Ca
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 ottobre 2016

A bit expensive, but the service is very nice and the customer service very prompt and knowledgeable. I have no doubt that without this (especially for a store young in online experience) our sales would be much lower.

My only gripe is the reviews widget. The concept itself is perfect, it's the exact thing stores could use for some additional SEO boost so long as the reviews are tied to the store's URL. However, the last thing I want is two floating widgets following me around the screen wherever I go.

I do not mind the "M" branded widget that appears on the bottom corner of the screen because it imprints the value we place on consumer protection but to have two following widgets is a bit much, too much screen real estate would be given up trying to fix one of the many things any ecommerce owner must address during a consumer's visit (in my opinion).

If the reviews widget could in any way be tied in with the "M" logo that already appears or embedded somewhere else on the website then I think it would be perfect.

Company Store Uniforms
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app