Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 settembre 2018

The app is very useful. The trust badge in the free plan needs to be unlimited why limited customers

MO Style&Chic
Arabia Saudita
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2020

McAfee is a well known brand that many trust. I used the Trusted site logo and their mission statement to garner trust to the consumer. I also like they're methods of verification such as sending mail to business address, makes sense. Great App

Reazorz.com
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 ottobre 2016

Feeling pretty good seeing customers getting comfortable with my site protection with Mcafee

Beautiful You Hair Extensions
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2017

Mcafee Secure on the website Creates the confidence in us and the customer.

Indus B I
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2016

Its very easy to install and I like the fact that it has a reviews feature, something I have been looking for for a while. However I couldnt add facebook page to our profile, kept indicating invalid (could be a bug). Also if they had the feature were I can exclude stats from my IP address that would be great.

Crafty African Hand Crafts
Botswana
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2020

I use this app to make my visitors feel safe, I am sure it makes a difference. I am not sure yet if its helping but it can’t hurt either.

SteelJoy!
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 giugno 2016

Excellent application. Though my site has not been fully functional but i like the way it display on my site.

Kerusso Precious Store
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2020

Good app, recommended!

But I'll not leave 5 stars because the amount of e-mail they send are really annoying

Eurekka Shop
Brasile
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2018

very useful application, if you wanna give credibility to your store, I advise everyone to install it

HealthCareMode
Marocco
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2014

-1 star as this doesn't fully integrate with Shopify for 1-click payment. Other than that, all fine.

Kit Out My Office - Next Day Office Furniture, Buy Online
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app