Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 27 ottobre 2016

Love the app. Does exactly what its supposed to do and simple set up. I am updating my review. As much as I like this app its only free for a specific amount of times it is shown. I have been updating my site and apparently every time I refresh it uses one mcafee view so I ran out. Maybe in the future I might want to pay for it but having to pay for every app makes the store really expensive.

Toys4minds
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2020

Good start for the free option with an upgrade path. The free option at least gives some sense of confidence with the floating logo.

Rope Road Studios
Canada
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2016

Set it up once and you're good to go. Helps give you and your customers confidence that your shop is safe.

Borealgear
Canada
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 novembre 2018

McAfee so far proves to be a great indicator that a website (or shop) is a reliable shop where people can buy with confidence.
Their free trial is great, but need to make more changes in their Paid plans, to have a cheaper one than the 25$/month, or at least make it "Pay Per visitor" plan.

Anyway, it looks great at the bottom right corner on my shop:
www.mobimax.eu

Thanks for providing us this awesome app!

Mobimax EU
Bulgaria
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2018

No sales yet but this security feature gives the website a much more professional feel. Thanks guys

https://www.smashptwellbeing.com

Smashpt
Regno Unito
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 luglio 2022

Ho appena iniziato ad usare la forma gratuita, mi sembra ottimale. Alcune difficoltà per convalidare il numero telefonico non ricevendo il codice, Riproverò, grazie

Gioielli Robur
Italia
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2017

very nice. Easy to use and brings confidence among customers.

Tista Fashion
India
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2020

I want to know how to copy the code to my website,I install the app, but don't konw how to use it. any one can help me?

Vanring
Francia
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app