Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 juli 2023

Why does the biggest Scam app call themselves TURSTED SITE, they will never reply to a support ticket unless you notify Shopify to get involved, the phone number on the site, no one ever picked up, I canceled 5 times and they still charge me every month till I get Shopify involved to refund it Why does shopify allow a scam app to offer that on their platform THIS IS THE WORST APP AROUND

Baby Crystals
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
6 juni 2023

I think this is a scam app, it slows down the site, it tracks all customer info, after a year of using it I'm going to uninstall this today. how do I remove your app code?

Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
TrustedSite heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2023

Thank you for your review. We are actively investigating this issue. Our support team will be reaching out to you.

9 maart 2023

POOR customer service! takes ages to respond. You have to wait at least 2-3 days before someone responds and even then it's just one message and then you have to wait again. The trustedsite badge was not showing in my website and the issue wasn't resolved when I gave them access to my site. I also been asking for a refund as I have uninstalled their app but they won't give me my refund even though the payment was less than 30 days ago.

28 dagen gebruiken de app
7 juni 2023

At first the app was great, until i accidently picked the wrong plan and no I getting a outrageous charge even though I changed the plan once I realized it was the wrong plan. Then later deleted the app and the charge is still pending.

Stork Express
Verenigde Staten
24 dagen gebruiken de app
TrustedSite heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2023

Thank you for your review. Someone from our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to help resolve this issue.

28 mei 2023

I downloaded the app to test it but I don’t have the password . I am trying to get he email to restart my password but not email is sent . Please I need support asap . Thanks

Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
TrustedSite heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2023

Thank you for your review. Someone from our support team should be reaching out to you shortly.

1 juni 2023

I really want this on the site, but the free version only allows it to show in the bottom right corner of the site. That's where the chat box is. At this time, I can't afford $39 a month just to be able to move it to the left side of the site. That's really unfortunate.

America Rising Select Coffee
Verenigde Staten
8 minuten gebruiken de app
25 april 2022

The trusted site badge doesn't work, just adds a white banner instead. Not what I had in mind when I installed it, now let's hope it doesn't leave a lot of code behind when I delete it.

Ebanel Skincare
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
TrustedSite heeft geantwoord 25 april 2022

Thank you for your review. I've forwarded your note to our support team. Someone should be reaching out to assist with this issue.

17 januari 2017

been over a month website still not submitted in bing or others ... i did it manually on google..
there is no indication that this app brings any traffic at all.. might work for high volume stores but so far has proven to be absolutely useless to me even with 29 bucks subscription.

will keep it for another month and this goes in the bin if it doesn't start doing what it should.

Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
18 oktober 2019

Shopify needs to sever this relationship. They're gouging Shopify store owners left and right for very little in return.

Andrea Bonelli Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
TrustedSite heeft geantwoord 21 oktober 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you feel that way. We try our best to ensure our customers have a positive experience with our company and offer fair prices for our service. We’re happy to address your concerns. A member of our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you.

Bewerkt 2 juni 2018

Free app worked fine. However, we did not want to upgrade and just now uninstalled due to an overaggressive sales representative.

They reached out to see if we would be interested in upgrading, we kindly declined. They kept emailing us. We declined 3 more times, and they just kept coming. Not just via email, but phone as well.

I understand persistence is important, but this much contact about something we have explicitly said we are not interested in, multiple times, is very frustrating.

Edit: Let's add a linkedin sales pitch to this complaint. Email, phone and now linkedin, all after 4+ friendly declines.

Edit 2: Was given a cocky response via Linkedin:

"haha without even knowing what I was going to ask, but I get it you probably get alot of these sales emails lol"

HE FORGOT he has already reached out via email and phone with the exact same offer and proposal. This guy is just carpet bombing customers and I do not appreciate being harassed with a sales pitch after a friendly no, numerous times.

Findlay Hats
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app