Measurement Price Calculator , 44件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年3月4日

I have been considering and testing this app for a long time, but have been unsure if it was going to work the way I need it to. I choose to give this app 5 stars after 4 months of operation. It has a fairly basic setup. App looks a bit simple, but it has good customization options. You have to pay for this, but I think it's fair. I had 5 calculators specially designed which are absolutely essential for me, who runs a carpet shop with a main focus on tailor-made carpets. Shoaib who helped me, adjusted the layout so it was identical to the rest of the store. There were adjustment problems at the start, but I probably have to take the blame for this. Stability is number 1, which is why I give 5 stars. I've tested the few apps available, but this was the only one that could be adapted to my needs. Thanks for all the help Shoaib!

Teppemannen
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Extendonsが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your review! 💖💖💖

2024年3月25日

Very helpful app with great support - grateful to have this app on my website! Thank you!

Jill Malek
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月4日

The only app (!) in the Shopify universe that can do lengths! And - great support too.

An absolute recommendation. Not only can the app handle lengths without any problem, the support is absolutely great. If something needs to be adjusted, support will do it very quickly.

An absolute PLUS for me: contact takes place via WhatsApp. 1000% better than other support contact methods.

GÜRTLER.shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Extendonsが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!. Happy to hear you chose our measurement pricing calculator app for your business!

2024年4月8日

The support team are absolutely fantastic, went above what was required to help implement their product and demonstrate it working as well as helping make some tweaks to make it even better. Highly recommend.

Floor2grass
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:27日
2024年2月22日

I had a great experience with the developers walking me through the custom features we needed. These people are great and very good at making adjustments. A+ service!

Imperial Tile
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Extendonsが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you for your awesome review! 🖤

2024年3月22日

Highly recommend, the team is very easy to work with and very helpful, made selling products on my website much easier

Plumbing Market
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年3月22日

Assistenza super, gentili e disponibili!

Dtf Express
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年2月7日

Great support!

BC Hartmann Valves
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2023年5月12日

I have been using the Measurement Price Calculator app for several days now, and I am very pleased with the support I have received from the developers. They have been incredibly responsive and helpful in answering my questions and providing guidance on how to customize the app to fit my needs. I recently had an issue with the app, and they were able to resolve it quickly and efficiently, which was a huge relief. Overall, I am very impressed with the quality of the app and the level of support provided by the developers. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and flexible pricing solution for their Shopify store.

onestopflooring
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:21日
編集日:2024年4月18日

EDIT: Received a refund with thanks. Uninstalled yet still got charged? Can I pleas have a refund? I uninstalled because it doesn't do what I need it to yet still got charged after. I can't find where to contact you. Thanks.

My Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1分
Extendonsが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hi
Please contact us via Whatsapp chat at +923054285555 or ess@extendons.com. The team is waiting for your response, then I will approve your refund within a few minutes.