Arvostelut (221)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 99 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. toukokuu 2024

I tried many different Appointment Booking services, and Meety is by far the best option. Very straight forward and easy to use. Every other app has so many different 'settings' and basic necessities hidden behind paywalls, but the ease-of-use and upfront capabilities of Meety remain unmatched. Very customizable as well, which, if you look at my store, is a necessity. Customer support is also very responsive and extremely helpful. Truly one of the best apps and would recommend to everyone.

Diet Moonlyte
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 8. toukokuu 2024

Hi there,

We highly appreciate your every word. It is great to know that you had a wonderful experience with our app and service.
If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

11. huhtikuu 2024

I was searching for an appointment booking app and nothing comes close to Meety. I needed something that would easily be embedded into my Shopify store and easy to set up. Meety is just that. I also love that I can have it coordinate to the branding I have on my store and add staff as my company grows. My favorite is that it easily integrates with Zoom so I don't have to worry about sending my clients any reminders and such as Meety does all the heavy lifting for me.

Atarah's Atelier
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 15. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

27. toukokuu 2024

Meety app has been easy to customize while setting up my new website ✨

I had to reach out only once to navigate something I did incorrectly.
The customer service team was super responsive & happy to help with my situation…. And they fixed my issue within a few hours Thanks Meety!

Stellar
Kanada
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 30. toukokuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying using Meety.
Should you need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're always here to help.

Best regards,
Meety team.

11. kesäkuu 2024

Meety has met all of our scheduling needs. The interface is significantly friendlier than many of the other scheduling apps we've tried out. The team is exceptionally responsive to questions and bugs. We hope to continue using Meety for a long time.

Disclosure: I am using Meety as the limited-time offer free version.

Misfit Creative
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

31. toukokuu 2024

Outstanding app expertly supported by a development and support team who are extremely able and responsive (thank you Macie). We cannot enthuse enough about our experience using this product and highly recommend it to all considering its use. We are an exceedingly satisfied customer.

Victoria Beckham UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 4. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2. toukokuu 2024

This app has almost everything the other paid appointment apps have. There are still some tiny kinks here and there but the customer service is super helpful and responsive. Definitely one of the best customer service I have experienced.

Bridget King Jewelry
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

29. toukokuu 2024

As a business owner, I am thrilled with the ease of integrating appointments into my Shopify store using this platform. The ability for customers to reschedule on their own would be a fantastic addition. Our clients find the process incredibly user-friendly, allowing them to effortlessly book appointments with our talented hairdressers directly through our website.

I must also commend the customer support team. They are not only responsive but also exceptionally helpful whenever I have questions or need assistance. Their dedication ensures a smooth experience for both our business and our valued clients.

Kudos to the entire team!

Children's Rights Australia
Australia
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 31. toukokuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Meety.
If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
Meety Team.

12. kesäkuu 2024

There's no denying the obvious: Meety: Appointment Booking is the best app for booking appointments via Shopify. The customer support team is top notch (special thanks to Grace: you're a gem!) and even though the app didn't work ideally with my premium theme at first, the dev team created code especially for my site, entirely free of charge.
As for setting up the app within my Shopify interface, it's all so simple that even a non tech-savvy girl like me was able to create her own appointment pages in no time.
I can't thank the Meety customer support team enough and am very grateful to be working today thanks to this app. If any colleagues ask me which app I use for my online appointment booking, I'll be happy to pass on my appreciation for Meety!

Agnès Maelström
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2. toukokuu 2024

I've tried other calendar apps that have an embed option, but they were clunky and I was unable to do any branding. Also, in order to take payment, it was an extra charge and it had to be done outside of Shopify.

The Meety App changed all of that. Integrated into Shopify, and outstanding customer support make changing to this app a no-brainer. As a painter, jewelry maker, and intuitive energy coach; Meety is going to be a BIG part of my growth as a business. Highly recommend!

Harmony Goddess
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

3. kesäkuu 2024

Brilliant customer service! We had a query about moving the position of our meeting app on a specific page and they were always quick to reply and solved our issue promptly!

PackagePal
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RockyHub JSC vastasi 4. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying using Meety.
Should you need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io. We're always here to help.

Best regards,
Meety Team.