Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 mei 2024

I tried many different Appointment Booking services, and Meety is by far the best option. Very straight forward and easy to use. Every other app has so many different 'settings' and basic necessities hidden behind paywalls, but the ease-of-use and upfront capabilities of Meety remain unmatched. Very customizable as well, which, if you look at my store, is a necessity. Customer support is also very responsive and extremely helpful. Truly one of the best apps and would recommend to everyone.

Diet Moonlyte
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2024

Hi there,

We highly appreciate your every word. It is great to know that you had a wonderful experience with our app and service.
If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

11 april 2024

I was searching for an appointment booking app and nothing comes close to Meety. I needed something that would easily be embedded into my Shopify store and easy to set up. Meety is just that. I also love that I can have it coordinate to the branding I have on my store and add staff as my company grows. My favorite is that it easily integrates with Zoom so I don't have to worry about sending my clients any reminders and such as Meety does all the heavy lifting for me.

Atarah's Atelier
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2 mei 2024

This app has almost everything the other paid appointment apps have. There are still some tiny kinks here and there but the customer service is super helpful and responsive. Definitely one of the best customer service I have experienced.

Bridget King Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

2 mei 2024

I've tried other calendar apps that have an embed option, but they were clunky and I was unable to do any branding. Also, in order to take payment, it was an extra charge and it had to be done outside of Shopify.

The Meety App changed all of that. Integrated into Shopify, and outstanding customer support make changing to this app a no-brainer. As a painter, jewelry maker, and intuitive energy coach; Meety is going to be a BIG part of my growth as a business. Highly recommend!

Harmony Goddess
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

8 mei 2024

Meety has almost everything I needed for booking with checkout function. app. The support team is great and they were quick to address some of the limitations that were customisable on my end. They will be implementing more features in the future, such as the ability for customers to reschedule on their own, and I look forward to using them

SENDAI STATION BREWERY Fermenteria
Japan
19 dagen gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your sharing. We are so happy to become a companion in supporting your business.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

9 maart 2024

I’ve used so many scheduling apps but this app HAS BEEN INCREDIBLE TO ME! I’ll start with phenomenal support: Grace, Belle, & Macie have been incredibly helpful every step of the way, are literally always there, and respond crazy quick even at odd hours when not expected. The widget is super intuitive and client friendly, making checkout a breeze. It makes my website look good and helps me organize my calendar with google integration. It even has auto google meeting link for when I start online seminars. It helps me look professional with custom automated emails. This app has everything I needed for my business AND MORE! Highly recommend!

LemLace.Ink
Verenigde Staten
17 dagen gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

9 mei 2024

People only write reviews for two reasons. When someone has done an amazing job or when they’re unsatisfied.

This is a kudos review. It’s after 11 PM my time and I had the pleasure of speaking with Grace. I was having trouble setting up my variant options for one of my services and Grace was able to jump in and assist me no hesitation. She even offered to send a collaborator link in order to assist me further. By far the most above and beyond service I have received. It is people like Grace that keeps the world turning. She was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this application, not only for its integration with Shopify, but also because of the stellar customer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Phreestyle Boutique
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

15 maart 2024

This has absolutely been the best experience I have ever had with an app or extenstion having anything to do with web design. I was SHOCKED at the level of customer service, Belle, and Macey, went WAY above and beyond. Something I have never experienced before working with any apps in web design. These are good people, who genuinely care. I can't say enough about how great my experience has been with them. I wish I could refer them to more people, because people need to know about this app, it's diverse functionality, and most importantly, the genuine customer service. I cant'a say enough good things about Meety. It's the best single thing in changing the direction of my business from selling products to selling services. 5 stars is a terribly inaccurate rating. I would go more with 10,000. And it probably sounds like I am making this up, but I never write reviews for anyone. But this service went above and beyond. They NEED TO BE KNOWN ABOUT! Thank you!

Revival Retro Designs
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.

17 mei 2024

Absolutely love this app! As a business owner, integrating appointments seamlessly into my Shopify store has never been easier. It's incredibly user-friendly, allowing my clients to effortlessly book appointments with me directly through my website.

Plus, the customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful whenever I have any questions or need assistance.

Irish Street
Ierland
16 dagen gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear that you're having a positive experience with Meety!
For any further assistance or questions, please reach out to us via Live Chat or email at support@meetyapp.io.

Best regards,
Meety Team.

19 maart 2024

We like how easy it has been to implement the app and we find there is enough flexibility in being able to customise it. I particularly like how I can add custom fields before the checkout page.

While testing the app for our product, we notice there are still a few minor interface bugs since the app is in it's beta stage, but the team has been very friendly and prompt in assisting me with all my concerns and open to feedback, so I have no doubt that their product will improve over time. I would recommend it just because the support has been excellent!

TinySupply
Singapore
27 dagen gebruiken de app
RockyHub JSC heeft geantwoord 23 maart 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback. This is a big motivation for us to continuously improve our product and service.
We are always willing to hear your concern. Feel free to contact us on Live Chat or support@meetyapp.io.

Best wishes,
Meety Team.