Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 mei 2024

Highly receommend the app! Recently had errors with an automation, the team were very helpful and resolved the issue within a day. Well communicated too!

GUNPLA SA
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2024

Thrilled to hear our team was quick to help! Thanks for your recommendation and for sharing your positive experience.

17 mei 2024

I have tried several automation tools, both Shopify apps and external ones with Shopify integrations. MESA is the only one I found being able to cover more than the basic automation needs. Their support is amazing, dedicated and honest. Unfortunately their app wasnt able to meet our current demands because of our non-Shopify infrastructure. After they gave it their best try to solve our needs they explained to us why they couldnt at the moment and gave us an option to solve it, when we decided not to go for that option they refunded all monthlu fees we had paid during the development time, no additional questions asked.

Sparklar
Estland
22 dagen gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you appreciated our support. We're here if your needs change or if you have future projects.

26 februari 2024

Very helpful. You just have to be mindful of the 250 limit. Include instructions to work around that in your initial correspondence with them

international-filter-products
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Thanks for the feedback! And yeah…the Shopify API’s limit of 250 objects at a time can sometimes be tricky, so we’re updating our guides to make things even clearer. We’re always around if you need any more help!

12 april 2024

We always get stellar support when we need something. Very good product and even better service.

TradingCardsMarketplace.com
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Thank you for the review! We’re thrilled to hear you’re enjoying MESA and our support team was able to help. Reach out anytime if you need anything else.

30 april 2024

The MESA team has been amazing at helping us set up our automations. We would highly recommend this app!

Rothy's
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're always here if you need any additional help.

11 maart 2024

Mesa has been a game changer for our business. With a custom headless solution there are many "out-of-the-box" plugins that we can't use, but Mesa has totally changed that for us. With their simple-to-use custom API options, transform capabilities and more it makes the possibilities of what you can do with your Shopfiy store nearly limitless, even when running a headless Shopify site.

And, if you ever get stuck, their support team is always super helpful.

PetFriendly
Verenigde Staten
25 dagen gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

We're happy to hear that MESA has helped expand the possibilities of your store! Your success is always our top priority. Thank you for sharing, and if you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1 mei 2024

Customer support is spot on. I haven't been able to get a response from the live chat however through the email option responds are fast.
It's like zapier but exactly designed for shopify. I have been able to complete all the workflows that I've needed.

Zailys
Finland
7 dagen gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

We're glad you're enjoying MESA and that our customer support has been helpful. Our live chat is available M-F from 9-5 PST, but we always strive to follow up on any off-hour support questions quickly. Reach out if you need anything!

22 maart 2024

The MESA team were amazing at helping us setup our automations. Our little business will be saving a ton of time thanks to them! Highly recommend!

Savary Island Pie Company
Canada
11 dagen gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

We're glad to hear that our team could assist you and that you're saving time! Thank you for the positive feedback; we're here whenever you need us.

8 april 2024

The support team is extremely helpful and willing to provide support throughout the entire process. Jordin specifically gave me solutions to any questions and issues I had in a very timely manner.

Catastrophic Creations
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jordin and our support team were able to help you out. Contact us if you have any more questions.

26 januari 2024

Have been working on some automations during my 7 day free trial and Jordin with customer service was so helpful! He helped me customize a workflow in the matter of a couple minutes

Hello Adorn
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
ShopPad Inc. heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

We're thrilled Jordin could help with customizing your workflow! Thanks for sharing your experience. If you need any more help, just reach out.