L’App Store è in manutenzione programmata fino al giorno 14 giugno 2024. È possibile che i risultati di ricerca per alcune app non si carichino correttamente.

Recensioni (277)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 agosto 2019

Just started using it, seems straight forward and does what I need i.e. create and have visibility of metafields. Some aspects are still in development e.g. bulk editing.

ReChic Ltd
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2022

Best Metafields app out there. I like the extension that allows you to edit directly on the product, and it would be great if you could do it on blogs and pages as well.

Roff Milling
Sudafrica
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 giugno 2021

Great app for additional product functionality. Easy to use and quick to implement. Currently in use across four of our stores and would recommend others to use it.

TP Toys
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 gennaio 2023

This is a nice extension, it just won't allow you in "More filters" or "Tagged" to actually type out your tags to filter out the data because the space bar will not work and you can only type one word out which means you'll do most of the work manually if you can't filter your products.

I really need help here and if this is not a function, I would like the team to update the app. I have too many products to work with and add metafields.

Irma's Hairem
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
256 Development ha risposto 29 dicembre 2022

Luckily, it turned out to be a temporary glitch of the internet browser. Which means that the app works perfectly fine.
Thank you for taking your time to investigate the issue and updating your review 😊

Cheers,
Sasha Kachkovskyi
 Co-founder & CEO
256 Development

13 marzo 2023

Very good, I havent tried it all but a good option for simplifying metafields for shopify as its not easy

Kollektive Store
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2022

Easy to use App with an awesome UX and competent Developer Team. Even in the free version this App helps me a lot in handling my meta fields. If I encounter an Issue with the app, the support is super friendly and helped me out...

Trend1Products
Arabia Saudita
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2021

This apps is very helpful. It save time. Its very easy to use. I recommended.
You can create your bundles very quick.

AIDAN WHITE
Francia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app