Metafields Guru , 274 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 marzo 2024

This app is incredible and so easy to use but the real power here is in the customer service team. When I had a small issue moving over to a new theme they quickly and easily helped me through the process.

10/10 highly recommended!

J & B Magic Shop and Theater
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

This app is very useful. The bulk exports and spreadsheet functions are simple to work with and make it easy to manage many processes that would otherwise take a lot of time.

Big shout out to Oleksandr from the support team for going above and beyond the call of duty by coming up with a solution for a complicated task we needed to accomplish, giving us written instructions, and more!

Store Supplies
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

This app really helped me a lot. One day I found that I couldn't use it, and I couldn't find online customer service at the moment, so I gave a bad review. But their staff contacted me quickly. It was discovered that the problem was not a problem with the application itself, but a problem with our theme template. Even so, Sasha was still very enthusiastic to help deal with it all. It took a lot of time and Sasha also made great efforts. , it was difficult, but he successfully solved my problem and I am very grateful. This app is very good both in terms of functions and the attitude of the staff. I highly recommend it.

WISUALARM
Cina
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 dicembre 2023

As a web developer working on multiple Shopify stores, I appreciate good working apps and quick and reliable support. Metafield Guru has both. I don't remember I have ever had problems with the application it works smoothly. I have just found out about the automation feature and am more than excited to integrate it to work flows for my clients.
As for the support, it is wonderful, fast, and knowledgeable.
Go and start using this app.

Ahinsashoes.de
Cechia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2023

This app is fantastic.
It does everything it says it will, with a very streamlined gui - unlike some other apps.

More importantly, the customer service is next level. Best I have ever received on shopify.
I had an issue showing a metaobject, and spent hours searching google for an answer, I gave up and contacted Sasha at Metafield Guru, who has fixed the issue for me.
Please note, this is not an issue he needed to fix for me, as this issue was not to do with his app directly. But he helped me all the same.

Fantastic App, fantastic customer service... very happy - have installed on both my websites.

Real Aquatics
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

The app works perfectly! The design is great and easy to navigate. The team was very responsive and answered all my questions in great detail! If you have a big store with many products, this application is a must-have to upload all metafields via csv file. And if your store is smaller, the Exel-like feature will be perfect for you.

Light Sense
Bulgaria
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

This app is a must have for any site using metafields. It can easily add as many metafields as you need in minutes. Simple to use with a great UI and knowledge page. I am very new to metafields so I did have a few questions about the app and its capabilities. Sasha in support was beyond helpful and answered any emails thoroughly and extremely quick.
If you use metafields for your site, I would highly recommend this app.

Mississauga Hardware Centre Inc
Canada
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 novembre 2023

The app works very good and you can adapt your store easily. But the support from Sasha was outstanding.

Right from the start, Sasha was super patient and helpful in guiding me through a small problem. He even went the extra mile by making a video to simplify the solution. Sasha has a real knack for breaking down technical jargon into easy-to-understand terms. He also gave me a crash course on metafield types. His quick responses and thorough explanations were a game-changer.

But what really stood out was how friendly and down-to-earth Sasha was in our conversation. It's not every day you get such expert help with a smile.

In a nutshell, Sasha's support was top-notch, and I'm so grateful for his help. Thanks a million, Sasha!

PLEIN PUBLIQUE
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2023

This is the best Metafields management software I've ever used, featuring an outstanding user experience design and exceptional value for cost. Moreover, the CEO assisted me in resolving the issues I encountered. CEO's efficiency is top-notch, and extremely approachable and friendly.

SOOTANG
Giappone
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2024

I'm a Shopify newbie and was struggling to get to grips with Metafields and Collapsable Rows on my product page. I reached out to Sasha who responded super fast and provided me with a very detailed and easy to understand solution. Fantastic support and brilliant app! :)

Kolakiss
Regno Unito
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app