Maestro di Metafields , 84 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 29 gennaio 2024

We received an email from HulkApps informing us that there was a critical issue with Metafields and that they lost 689 of our media files and are unable to recover them. Their only solution is to offer us a $30 credit and a discount on their products. Absolutely unacceptable.

The Makers Guild
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 novembre 2023

Wow, I just received free and quick support from Sanjay, he assisted me concerning adding the cyber sales Promo on our website, great assistance, thank you Sanjay!
Peter - BON4.com

BON 4
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hi Peter,

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our Support Team! Sanjay will be really glad to hear your kind words and that you were satisfied with his assistance. Your feedback means a lot to us and it helps us maintain the standard of service you can expect from HulkApps.

Thanks once again for endorsing our hard work with a 5-star rating. We strive to provide you with the best support and enhancement to your Shopify journey. Please remember we're just an email away whenever you need us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

20 luglio 2023

Great App, easy to use. The support was also fantastic on the occasions I needed help. I would highly recommend this App.

The Furniture Mega Store
Regno Unito
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that you find our Metafields Manager app easy to use and that you're appreciating the support from our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We are committed to continually providing excellent service and ensuring that our app meets your needs. Your feedback is greatly valued.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

27 maggio 2022

It works. It's not "easy," intuitive or for the novice coder, but it works. My main issue with Metafields is that it always seems to cause issues when it's time to upgrade my theme (by Out of the the Sandbox). The Theme-Updater app doesn't like the custom code by Metafields.. although it might not like any custom code from anyone. In conclusion, if you can find away to organize your products/listings so that you can *avoid* using a variant-adder app like Metafields, DO IT. Break your product up into 6 products if you need to, so that you can get all the variants you need. All this aside, this app works as promised.

Synergy FlowArts
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 maggio 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your valued feedback as it helps us improve our apps! Did you know that there is a roadmap section on the app itself where you can leave your suggestions regarding future updates? Fingers crossed that this review will be 5 stars in the future.

2 gennaio 2020

Great customer service as always!! many thanks

Glam House Fabrics
Israele
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 gennaio 2020

Thank you so much for your support :) We are always here if you need any assistance again!

8 maggio 2018

Finally found a way to set custom fiels for the products! Coming from a more flexible tool like WordPress, Shopify feels very limited. With Metafields, one can finally customize the templates and make every product page different.

I do understand the limitations of the meta-fields to be only numeric or strings BUT this tool could have a wrapper to store multiple types like dates, even if they are just strings internally, but could help a lot with the administration of the products.

If that wrapper could be added, it would be a killer app! (and of course, have a 5 stars score)

Watchdiscounter
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 13 marzo 2019

So excited to share that we have added Dates field type in our Pro version of the app. Please go ahead and try it!! We would love to have a 5-star rating from you:)

21 febbraio 2023

One of our most critical apps. We are able to really manage content on our pages better (how we want to) with this app. Thanks guys!

Battlbox.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 marzo 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad that our app is helping you achieve your goals and manage your content the way you want to. It is our mission to provide helpful and user-friendly applications, and it means a lot to us to hear that we've done that. Thanks again for your feedback.

22 maggio 2019

I'm not a web developer in anyway but I use this app to customize our theme and it's incredibly easy to use!

Cinq à Sept
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 maggio 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. It gives us immense pleasure to be helpful to merchants like you.

12 luglio 2022

Installed Metafields Master by Hulk Apps on the free plan a few years ago. Hulk support was great and just helped me determine i had never used it as i was cleaning up and removing apps in a big upgrade on my shop to apps that support Shopify 2.0. Keeping Metafields Master in case i need it as it is on the free plan as suggested by Hulk. My star rating is based on support only not on using the app.

Dance Paws
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 19 luglio 2022

Hi there!

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, it’s always helpful to see what our merchants think about our app. I’m glad that you’re satisfied with the service provided by our Merchant Success Team and fingers crossed that you will be able to utilize the app in the future!

4 novembre 2022

Thanks guys! We were looking for a better way to manage our content on pages and now we can. You really helped us out!

Diamondrensu
India
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 novembre 2022

And, thank you! Thank you for appreciating our app, we are truly honoured.
Let us know if there is anything else you need from our end, at any time.
Kindest regards from HulKApps team :)