Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 29 januari 2024

We received an email from HulkApps informing us that there was a critical issue with Metafields and that they lost 689 of our media files and are unable to recover them. Their only solution is to offer us a $30 credit and a discount on their products. Absolutely unacceptable.

The Makers Guild
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
18 november 2023

Wow, I just received free and quick support from Sanjay, he assisted me concerning adding the cyber sales Promo on our website, great assistance, thank you Sanjay!
Peter - BON4.com

BON 4
Nederland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Hi Peter,

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our Support Team! Sanjay will be really glad to hear your kind words and that you were satisfied with his assistance. Your feedback means a lot to us and it helps us maintain the standard of service you can expect from HulkApps.

Thanks once again for endorsing our hard work with a 5-star rating. We strive to provide you with the best support and enhancement to your Shopify journey. Please remember we're just an email away whenever you need us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

20 juli 2023

Great App, easy to use. The support was also fantastic on the occasions I needed help. I would highly recommend this App.

The Furniture Mega Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that you find our Metafields Manager app easy to use and that you're appreciating the support from our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We are committed to continually providing excellent service and ensuring that our app meets your needs. Your feedback is greatly valued.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2 januari 2020

Great customer service as always!! many thanks

Glam House Fabrics
Israël
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2020

Thank you so much for your support :) We are always here if you need any assistance again!

21 februari 2023

One of our most critical apps. We are able to really manage content on our pages better (how we want to) with this app. Thanks guys!

Battlbox.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad that our app is helping you achieve your goals and manage your content the way you want to. It is our mission to provide helpful and user-friendly applications, and it means a lot to us to hear that we've done that. Thanks again for your feedback.

22 mei 2019

I'm not a web developer in anyway but I use this app to customize our theme and it's incredibly easy to use!

Cinq à Sept
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. It gives us immense pleasure to be helpful to merchants like you.

12 juli 2022

Installed Metafields Master by Hulk Apps on the free plan a few years ago. Hulk support was great and just helped me determine i had never used it as i was cleaning up and removing apps in a big upgrade on my shop to apps that support Shopify 2.0. Keeping Metafields Master in case i need it as it is on the free plan as suggested by Hulk. My star rating is based on support only not on using the app.

Dance Paws
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2022

Hi there!

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, it’s always helpful to see what our merchants think about our app. I’m glad that you’re satisfied with the service provided by our Merchant Success Team and fingers crossed that you will be able to utilize the app in the future!

4 november 2022

Thanks guys! We were looking for a better way to manage our content on pages and now we can. You really helped us out!

Diamondrensu
India
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 4 november 2022

And, thank you! Thank you for appreciating our app, we are truly honoured.
Let us know if there is anything else you need from our end, at any time.
Kindest regards from HulKApps team :)

15 februari 2019

Had a problem when a customer name didn't have both a first and last name and they fixed the problem immediately. Very good service.

sheet-music-now-dealer
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2019

Thank you so much. We really appreciate it.

Bewerkt 13 januari 2021

Great App with great support! Has all the required features of a great app that helps to customise the pages very easily. Customer support is top notch!

RhinoShield India
India
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 11 september 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!