Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 februari 2021

Great app and amazing communication! The Hulk team were on it any time I needed assistance. Really refreshing in today's world! Highly recommended.

Bromelia Swimwear
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

14 augustus 2019

We use this app across 4 of our websites and love it. It helps us manage product metafields and our customized product pages so much easier.

The import/export option is also an easy way to make some bulk updates.

Vegamour EU
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 14 augustus 2019

Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions.

19 juni 2018

this app is a musthave in your store ! Support is very helpful, kind and fast

Gastro Deals
Duitsland
5 dagen gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope you enjoy our app as much as we did building it :)

6 mei 2020

Great app and even better support. New to shopify and not only was support really responsive, without even asking they wrote the code I needed and I only had to apply the visual formatting. Great experience so far!

Wheels of Bloor Online
Canada
4 dagen gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for writing us a review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Metafields app!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

11 februari 2023

Very great and robust application, does exactly what I needed. The application comes with a support team available through live chat which is great.

visionwatches.com
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2023

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that our App did exactly what you needed. It's great to know that you also enjoyed the support team's availability through live chat. We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy using the App for a long time to come!

24 augustus 2020

AWESOME!!
It makes the job much easier.
I needed a solution to include some additional information from my customers in the orders, and it worked very well

Modali Design
Brazilië
18 minuten gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're so glad our Metafields Master app is making e-commerce easier for you. :-)

Best of luck with your business!

27 februari 2023

Fantastic app with loaded features and great customer service - always responsive right away on chat support which I always appreciate.

Hedona Publishing
Canada
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate the positive feedback regarding our App and its features. We also would like to thank you for your kind words concerning our merchant success team. We are always working to ensure our customers have the best support and experience possible with our App. Thank you for being an amazing customer and for helping us make our App the best it can be!

16 oktober 2023

MURMUR
Roemenië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our services. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thanks again for choosing us!