レビュー (16)

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2020年11月9日

This App is super useful & user-friendly. It makes me easily to check the orders! It does save a lot of time! Highly recommended to every Shopify users.

chestnutmall
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年9月7日

This app makes my orders tracking uploads easy and convenient. I don't have to upload the orders manually. It saved me a lot of time and manpower.

Ideallian
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年6月3日

This app save me a lot of time for synchronizing shopify order trackings to PayPal. Life saver!!! Highly recommended!

Harmoninic
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年11月12日

This app is so easy to use. It helps a lot on the order tracking, making everything automatic. That is especially useful when I scale up my business quickly with my current manpower.

delightstars
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年12月3日

When you first install the app & authorize the PayPal connection, it will take awhile for the app to sync so be patient and give it some time. But check back later and your historical orders (for the last 60 days) will be updated with the relevant tracking information. Also, the 300 free credits a month is generous so I have no complaints.

L.M. Dorwart Grooming
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年9月7日

This saves my time and I can see prominent growth in profit! Every shopify store owner should get this!

Timber Ocean
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年1月24日

Works great! Pricing is super simple too, especially compared to others. We've had this app installed since for about 6 months now and haven't had a single problem with it. I've mostly forgotten about it it runs so well.

jhuttodesigns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2020年11月22日

Hi, i really like the app but the first connection is always fails via paypal. actually cannot connect to account. Thank you! Edit : Support team quickly fixed the connection issues. Best in class & must have app! Highly recommended everyone!

Teeraphy
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
MetaTrack | Auto PayPal Tracking Syncが返信しました 2020年11月22日

Thanks for your feedback. We are working with PayPal for your account's issue and will keep you posted.

2020年11月26日

This app is helpful cus it synchronizing Shopify order trackings to PayPal very well. I enjoyed that this app is really easy to use.

bestbuypandora
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2020年11月11日

Very recommend to all shopify owners including beginners for it saves me loads of time on tracing order details. The app interface is user-friendly but at the same time also provide data in details. Some metrics i even never aware of them before. Nice subscription i get

scarlettwardrobe
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月