Microsoft Channel , 615 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 63 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. helmikuu 2024

This app worked smoothly for me. It was accurate and very user friendly. I had an existing Microsoft ads account and merchant center. Everything connected and was in sync with no problems at all. I would definitely recommend this app.

Gray Fox Native American Style Flutes
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the app and finding it helpful for your business.

9. tammikuu 2024

Hello esteemed authorities,

I became a member of your platform not long ago. Shortly after, I received an email confirming my membership. Due to a busy period, it took me 2-3 days before I had the chance to explore and learn about your platform. When I logged in, I was shocked to find out that my membership had been banned simply because I joined your platform. I was greatly surprised and saddened by the closure of my account just because I signed up to advertise on Microsoft. I reached out to your employee, DONNA, through the support section. I've been trying to explain the situation to her for a week. I explained that I had only signed up, that my membership was approved initially, but then, without even using your platform, it was banned after 2-3 days. I provided all our company documents and other necessary information. However, this person named DONNA didn't read any of my messages; she didn't even see what I had written. All she did was send me standard automated emails. No matter what I did, I couldn't reach her or make her understand my problem. It seemed she was doing everything possible not to help but rather to cause more harm. This situation is distressing.

Until now, we've been officially conducting business in the US, selling products, obtaining approvals from Google and similar social networks, and getting approvals from US banks. But for some reason, we can't get approval from you. This is truly beyond belief. Your support team sends us standard emails without bothering to read our messages. I don't think Microsoft can be such a simple organization. I'm looking for someone who is an expert in this matter and can assist me. I hope this message reaches the right individuals, and my account, closed merely for signing up, is reopened.

Lady Ros
Yhdysvallat
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 10. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

24. tammikuu 2024

Got suspended right after registration. Worst channel ever. And suspension upheld after appeal. Waste of time.

Q & W
Kanada
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 26. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

26. tammikuu 2024

I've spent hours with Microsoft advertising support but my products not synced as all other channels do. Please contact me and help.

SVE Jewels
Kanada
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 29. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

26. joulukuu 2023

Products sync with fewer problems.

Devenport's Discount Merchandise
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 27. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

24. marraskuu 2023

It is a good site.

Jan Dawg Enterprise
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

18. lokakuu 2023

We have been unable to get more than 1 product out of our entire catalog published and active, with no warnings or rejected products, and have been unable to generate any sales, despite excellent success with google ads. Not sure what the problem is, but the product sync does not seem to work for us, which is crucial, so our campaigns can only advertise one of our 100+ products.

Wasted a lot of money paying for $20 + per day campaigns that resulted in no sales.

Marie Sharp's Company Store
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 19. lokakuu 2023

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

28. tammikuu 2024

I would recommend it due to its exceptional service

The CustomLab&Co.
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 29. tammikuu 2024

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

19. joulukuu 2023

easy to set up sales channel and i love microsoft in general :)

Money Making Mullet LLC
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 20. joulukuu 2023

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

12. tammikuu 2024

good

Club Del Internet Network
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 15. tammikuu 2024

Thank for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app and are finding it useful. If you have additional questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.