Microsoft Channel , 591 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 63 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. syyskuu 2021

Very disappointed in this app. When setting up my store, their customer service team gave me the wrong info and I had to make a completely new store. Now they are saying the new one I make may not get approved. Very upset with the misdirection and help from their team. When confronting them to fix it they basically told me they dont know how.... Dont waste your money.

BARE RAGS
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 7. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you've faced some difficulties while using our app. Our Team has taken a look at the scenarios you described in your feedback, and made changes which should help fix the issues you have mentioned.

Moving forward you shouldn't experience the same difficulties when using the app. If there is anything else we can assist with please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are absolutely committed to helping you get set up successfully on Microsoft Advertising.

8. heinäkuu 2021

WOW! This app is broken. It copied our Google Ads campaign and charged us for that, which we did not authorise, in addition to the campaign we did set up through Microsoft. Then every time we changed the budget for th microsoft campaign it would just create a new campaign and add it to the campaign we changed the budget on; so we were getting charged twice. As such we shut down all Microsoft Ads. And three weeks later the hit us for another $739 (around $3500 at this point) that they say they got from a Google import we never authorized. The best part was that when we contacted Microsoft about it they refused rectify the situation. Their official response was that there was no sign of malicious activity so no refund will be given and that is their blanket policy. Eventually we had to go to our bank to get these fraudulent charges removed.

Schmerbals Herbals
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 24. elokuu 2021

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you have been facing issues with the charges on your account. We care a lot about your experience, and would like to better understand the issues you have been experiencing on our platform. Please reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are absolutely committed to helping you get set up successfully on Microsoft Advertising.

28. lokakuu 2021

The app was working great until it stopped for no apparent reason. Now it is bound to the wrong place and we cannot connect it. Support is a nightmare with no actual person to troubleshoot. Be prepared for days on support with no fix in site.

Tuscola Pain and Wellness Center
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 29. lokakuu 2021

Thank you for the feedback. After looking into this further we have taken action to correct this issue for you. Please try again, and if you continue to face into any issues email us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Muokattu 1. joulukuu 2021

What should be a simple process, as it is when you set up Google Ads, seems impossible to complete due to an error when attempting to connect to our Merchant Account as reported by others. Reached out to support who responded with a less than helpful response and then no response at all. So if Microsoft is wondering why Bing has a fraction of users compared to Google maybe they should start LISTENING to their customers.

Weldental®
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 1. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you experienced this error you described. We understand the response with our support also may also have not resolved this issue. We would like to resolve this issue with you. If you could reach out directly via email at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

5. elokuu 2022

A really terrible experience. Already having a Microsoft Ads account, I tied signing in. You can not. You have to make a new account, so I did with my existing account. I gained access but Microsoft converted my account to the wrong type of account. Apparently, there are three different kinds of Ads accounts. After several hours with support, my issue was unresolved. A great example of why nobody uses Microsoft products.

SafetyGloves by HexArmor
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 5. elokuu 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

15. kesäkuu 2021

Horrible Support! The App will not work and when screen shots are sent, the team is not helpful and somewhat arrogant. We have had 3 different support associates and too many emails asking for the same information. We cannot fix the errors in Shopify.

Prince of Scots
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2021

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're not having a great experience with our app and support. We continue to strive to improve our products and would love to get your feedback to better the experience. We will have someone from our team reach out to you directly. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

29. marraskuu 2022

It’s been 8 days and my product still haven’t been reviewed. I don’t understand the delay. I missed Black Friday

Lovely-WomenWear
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 30. marraskuu 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

Muokattu 1. lokakuu 2021

Won't connect. many errors. Contacted support but they can't fix anything. This is a complicated system and it seems all roads lead to errors that require great time and effort to resolve. Why am I trying to give you my money?? **update** They appear to use an AI for customer service now. A very Dumb AI. I'm getting generic emails saying the reason my website was disapproved was no SSL on my cart.I reply saying it has SSL and i get another same email saying the same thing... BUT! they won't check the actual website to see if the error is on their end. (which it is)....FYI ALL SHOPIFY WEBSITES HAVE SSL ON THEIR CARTS!!! I'm done with this company, their unhelpful emails, and lack of humans. Even the replies on this review are just generic copy/paste answers written the exact same on many other reviews. This company won't spent any time helping people.

Carver Maker
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 21. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed this feedback, and have taken a look at scenarios where advertisers might have a valid SSL checkout but are still facing issues like you describe.

We have fixed the issue for you. Please try out the app. I want to let you know that you have our most sincere apologies for the issues you have experienced, but if you if you ever need any additional assistance or have questions please email us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

20. marraskuu 2020

WARNING! Do not think that the ridiculous amount of money that Microsoft will charge you to run ads, will be used to advertise your store! Even if you type in your full websites URL address, your store probably wont show up, and now they have added a nice little pop when people are about to purchase a product on your store, showing cheaper priced deals at competitors stores...get this.. your suppliers sites, such as; DH GATE, Aliexpress etc. DISGUSTING AND DIRTY!! I am immediately uninstalling anything Microsoft, and warning all the small business owners I know of this shady business. I am in shock how deceiving Microsoft has become.

Healthy Hair Land
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 10. joulukuu 2020

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're not having a great experience with our app. We continue to strive to improve our products and would love to get your feedback to better the experience. We will have someone from our team reach out to you directly. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

20. syyskuu 2021

I tried using this app, but the ad spend budget it recommends is huge. Either way, i tried it, and the app is only showing me how much money I've spent but nothing for conversions, sessions, etc... I have to go to their ad manager to view these numbers. Microsoft support has not been helpful in resolving these issues, and I was told that this is "expected behavior". In contrast, google advertising displays everything accurately.

Ron Herman
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 21. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your review. Sorry you are experiencing issues with our app.
we are looking into your issue, and will get back with you on how we can resolve this as soon as possible.