Arvostelut (658)

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 63 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. toukokuu 2024

still early to say....seems user friendly and simple to follow initially, yet hard to tell.

Urban Gears Unlimited
Kanada
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

14. maaliskuu 2024

The app worked great, until we upgraded to Shopifys new TY and Order Status page. Now it seems the conversion script doesnt work anymore. I am seeing the Microsoft Channel in my Customer Events Pixels page, however it says disconeected.

Can anyone tell me if this is still being integrated or perhaps I have a bug?

SoftwareCW
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

4. lokakuu 2023

Extremely hard to edit your product's Microsoft shopping fields needed for Microsoft Merchant Center and Microsoft Advertising. There is no way in the MS Channel app to search for your product, so you have to scroll through dozens of pages of unsorted items. And it's very slow. They used to integrate better with access to a specific product's MS shopping fields from the shopify product page, but this integration no longer works.

Slate Avenue
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 5. lokakuu 2023

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

22. helmikuu 2022

Hello! I just signed up today, so i'll keep you posted on how i like it. I'll also write how it helped my Business

Channy's Creationz
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 23. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for your review and for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

4. joulukuu 2022

I used this app to increase sales.. What I dont like is that to complete the full setup process it seems you need to install this app.

MLX Fashions
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 5. joulukuu 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

5. syyskuu 2023

Connecting was a little better today. Usually stressful.

Premium Supply
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 6. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

Muokattu 3. elokuu 2022

I has taken me a long time. For this I think a platform must be created that is user friendly and perhaps guided instruction supplied. The assumption is, everyone is a super kryptonite programmer but actually what you get and paid for is a daily secretary. We are dealing with structural matters..hehe For advertising you may need a secretary actually an advertising person with know how that includes programming. So, yah, most will not be programmers and that has turned into secretarial clerical business which cost 5$ an hour..I think.

The Lucks
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 17. helmikuu 2022

Thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

17. lokakuu 2023

I am not seeing a lot of traffic just yet. But I like the ease of integration with Shopify. I am hopeful as I lest. The app and make changes.

Ashay By The Bay
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 18. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

26. elokuu 2022

it was nice it assisted me with all i wanted and i will be able to sell on the store soon that great

Be-pad
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 29. elokuu 2022

Thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

19. lokakuu 2022

take too long to aprove my product been waiting two weeks none of my 250 products havent been approve

Bailey-Trenz™
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Microsoft vastasi 20. lokakuu 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.