Recensioni (681)

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 63% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 maggio 2023

After days of working with customer support, this channel still isn't working. In normal MS fashion, the software is cumbersome to setup and doesn't work properly. Error messages are ambiguous and the setup directions are incomplete. The time it has taken to set up this one channel has been more than all the other combined. The only thing that make me keep trying it the conversion rate through bing is higher than google for my shop. I'll try a few more days but at some point, I will give up.

Danger Close Apparel
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 25 maggio 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the negative experience you have had when using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com if you continue to have issues when using our app.

27 maggio 2020

Don't you realize there is a whole world beyond US and Canada? When is this going to be rolled out to the UK or am I missing something?

Glitter Fabric World
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 29 luglio 2020

Thank you for your interest and feedback in the Microsoft Advertising app. This is not a market that is currently supported at this time, however your feedback is extremely important to us as we're always looking to improve our products. In the meantime if you should have any additional feedback or questions please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

25 ottobre 2019

I have been trying to set this up for weeks and keep getting the error message "Oops, Sorry. An error occurred while processing your request, please retry or contact support team for help". I have tried reaching out to support through the Shopify app, through Micorosft Ads support number, and through their live chat and each time nothing gets accomplished.

Roccstar
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 11 novembre 2019

Thank you for your interest in the Microsoft Advertising app. I'm sorry that you are having issues setting it up. I went ahead and looked into your account on Microsoft Advertising and it appears that you have an active campaign. Please reach out to us directly at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. If you could include screenshots of the error you are getting that would be very helpful as well since we cannot see your Shopify experience.

7 agosto 2020

It Doesn´t work. Can´t connect to merchant center, products pending approval forever!

Metal Gods Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 16 settembre 2020

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're having a hard time with setup. We will have someone from our team reach out to you for additional support. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

12 febbraio 2023

Went through the hoopla of setting it up. Denied for some undescribed reason and am told to "call a support agent". I think not. Stick with Google. Wayy more user friendly and intuitive.

PerryhillRustics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 24 febbraio 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

14 luglio 2023

My store wasn't approved within seconds of having the app.... I don't recommend this app at all....

Sonya's Warehouse
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 17 luglio 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

14 dicembre 2022

If there was a negative * option this app would rate it. Prepaid the campaign, it wont start all, no flags, no support, no feedback other than an automated bot that you likely see below this review. I can't stress enough the frustration having to deal with this platform. WARNING! Stay clear, you only have so many days on this earth... don't go down this rabbit hole..you will regret every second of it. I do hope some live person at MS does take the time to look over these reviews. "Not Likely" my suspicion is he/she/etc probably still sitting in a cubicle still debugging Win 3.1 and have not opened their email folder in years. So you can gather from my little rant...take it as a public service announcement... Danger,,Danger you'll grow old in this labyrinth... best to warn others and call it a day...Avoid, Live long...and prosper..

Ashton Security Inc.
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 19 dicembre 2022

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry about these negative experiences with our app. Please allow us another opportunity to assist you with this issue by reaching out to us at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com. We are committed to helping you get set up to run your ads with Microsoft Advertising.

30 maggio 2023

I have not had any success with this app. I continue to get error server messages and it takes days for support to respond. Once they respond and I respond back its like they don't see my response or do, and choose to state, they have not received a response back and close out the ticket.

VJ Bedazzled Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 31 maggio 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.

5 ottobre 2020

Horrible! Products Pending forever! One week past, no one product has approved. I have sent message no respond.

SOOGOMALL
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 18 novembre 2020

Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're having a hard time with setup. We will have someone from our team reach out to you for additional support. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you should have any additional questions at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com.

Data modifica: 24 gennaio 2022

ZERO to ABSOLUTELY USELESS App Support. 99% of staff seems to be located in India, don't speak proper ENGLISH, and communicate via canned responses which lead you to nowhere in resolving any issues you might have because they are not understood or cared for in first place. Total waste of time contacting them. Sad to see how "far" Microsoft has come as a company. ProTip: If you check out all the "canned" responses to the negative reviews on here, one should see the pattern off "support and quality of support" for this app rather quickly without having to ever install it. Unfortunately we didn't know better at first.

PineTales®
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Microsoft ha risposto 25 gennaio 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having problems and we would like to help you fix this issue. Please contact our Microsoft Advertising Support team at msftadsappsupport@microsoft.com so we can investigate this.