Recensies (77)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 april 2024

We use the free version on our store and does what we need it to. Easy to set up and, we have spoken with Jocelyn and Emma from support who have been helpful also.

Skin Juice Wholesale
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 mei 2024

I got this app because I was told it was needed. It actually is a very useful app. I can see the total movement of someone on my site. Every scroll, every page, every interaction. I couldn't get the app to ignore my movements, but Jena assisted me in making myself invisible. she is awesome.

Paint Me Twisted
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

12 juni 2024

Amazing app and concept, this is gold for small businesses like us, also thank you for giving us monthly 400 limit free.

Aara Gallore
India
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

22 april 2024

Excellent app, really simple to use. The customer service provided by Jolie and Jennie was really good also!

Adonis Fine Jewellers |
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

25 maart 2024

I've been using this app for some time and it has been helpful. I am missing some features in the free version like heatmaps this could be really nice. All in all a really good app.
The live chat support on the app is really helpful - special thanks to Jolie and Jocelyn

Køkkenshop
Denemarken
6 maanden gebruiken de app
12 juni 2024

Quick and easy to setup and the insights are very valuable. Especially like the ability to understand the visitor journey, hurdles or confusions they might be facing - and allows us to correct that.

Good and responsive support and help also.. Great team!

Ayushoveda
India
30 dagen gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We appreciate your kind words about the easy setup process, valuable insights, and understanding of visitor journeys. We're delighted to hear that you find our support team responsive and helpful.

The whole team is super grateful for your positive feedback!

7 juni 2024

Despite using the free version, we found it to be highly sufficient, providing access to nearly all the data we needed. The platform is user-friendly and we highly recommend it. Additionally, the customer service is exceptional, with prompt and efficient responses whenever assistance is required. Special thanks to Jenna and Emma for their outstanding support.

Baladora
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our free version highly sufficient and user-friendly. It's great to know that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Jenna and Emma providing outstanding support.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your needs.

7 juni 2024

Very helpful customer service! I love this app it’s 100% recommended for you business, I love it!

Quantum Creative
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

14 juni 2024

Hands down best supportApp is also incredibly useful when wanting feedback from customers and want to see what exactly your customers and thinking and what are their actions.

Ecolady
Estland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
23 april 2024

Great app -- Super helpful to be able to analyse what customers are looking at, and areas of the website that can be improved upon. Great customer service. All around recommend.

SOLAI
Ierland
7 dagen gebruiken de app
MIDA (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!