Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de fevereiro de 2024

A game changer for my Shopify store. I've been having issues with Shopify not properly tracking my visitors. I'm so relieved to have found an app that not only tracks my visitors but shows me what they're interested in on my website and how to improve their user experience. Definitely one of the best apps I use for my store.

Introvertie VIENNA
Áustria
30 days usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

It is not perfect but it is free, at least for my needs. There was an issue with the recording but the support team sortered out.

It does what it has to do.

G.O.A.T. Electronics
Países Baixos
14 days usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Very useful and straightforward app! One notable thing is their excellent customer support – they reply promptly and assist every step of the way to solve your problems. I will definitely recommend it.

Dr. Moritz
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MIDA (by BSS Commerce) 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 de janeiro de 2024

I have tried most of the replay and heat maps apps and Mida is one of the worst ones I have experienced. Here is why:

1. Transition between menu items are not fluid.
2. It sometimes shows double images (eg two exactly same buttons) on the replays. However it is not the actual user experience, based on our test sessions.
3. App is not fast enough, moving from one menu to another takes considreably long time.
4. You can create different views, but you cannot easily reach the cart values in the replays.
5. I could never use heat map, hope someone could.
6. They are sending a lot of emails, a lot of messages. If you don't want, you need to tell them directly (and after that they only send 4-5 emails).
7. They have a trial period, but be aware that this can end before you think (".")

Overall I am not happy with this app and don't recommend to anyone.

studiomoien.com
Luxemburgo
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MIDA (by BSS Commerce) 14 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Baris,

This is Jonas from BSS Commerce. On behalf of the team, I want to sincerely apologize for the less-than-ideal experience you had with our app.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate your candidness. Our team is diligently noting your insights and is fully committed to progressively improving the app in the future.

Again, so sorry if our email inconveniences you; our intention is solely to ensure that all updates and new features are communicated transparently to our valued users like you. We have removed your email from receiving update emails about the app.

Regarding the trial period, we provide a 14-day free trial for all customers to explore the app. This trial is effective for the next 14 days from your subscription date. If you choose to unsubscribe during this period, rest assured there will be no charges incurred.

Your feedback shapes our ongoing efforts to enhance the app, and we look forward to providing you with an improved experience in the days ahead.

If you have any questions or concerns about the incident, please feel free to reach us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com

8 de janeiro de 2024

Great app. Love the session replays in particular, that let me see real-time movement of each visitor within my store. The live chat support is also a very helpful feature!

Victoria Rush Steamy Stories
Canadá
12 days usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

I use it in free mode. Really interesting to be able to observe customer sessions. Quick technical service ;) !

Osmose Ultra Filtration
Bélgica
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MIDA (by BSS Commerce) 5 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

26 de dezembro de 2023

Sleek Designed Shopify app It does what it is meant to do would recommend it for people who want to find out how to get more conversions for their website.

Tub Tropics
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Really good app for understanding the customer's journey. A+++

ScentFlow
Nova Zelândia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MIDA (by BSS Commerce) 5 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2 de abril de 2024

Very Nice app. Encountered some error reached to the support team got instant reply and solved the problem. Thankyou for the great support

Euro sourcing sp. z o.o.
Polónia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Awesome app!

FemeWell
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MIDA (by BSS Commerce) 5 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!