整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 84% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月4日

Been using this for months and it's been a great help in improving my website and in fact it help me stop a "visitor" in action that copying my website. Really is easy to setup and use!

HayGoodies
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月31日

I've been using this app for some time and it has been helpful. I'm able to see real-time movement of each visitor within my store, which allows me to know what features and pages are the most popular, and any changes that I might need to make. The live chat support was helpful and ensured that all my questions and needs were met.

Leewa Beauty
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月2日

A game changer for my Shopify store. I've been having issues with Shopify not properly tracking my visitors. I'm so relieved to have found an app that not only tracks my visitors but shows me what they're interested in on my website and how to improve their user experience. Definitely one of the best apps I use for my store.

Introvertie VIENNA
奥地利
30天 人在使用应用
2023年12月18日

Really great app and friendly and helpful support team!

Cabin Plans
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年12月26日

Sleek Designed Shopify app It does what it is meant to do would recommend it for people who want to find out how to get more conversions for their website.

Tub Tropics
加拿大
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月13日

this app help me a lot thank you.

GoCartify
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年1月13日

I have tried most of the replay and heat maps apps and Mida is one of the worst ones I have experienced. Here is why:

1. Transition between menu items are not fluid.
2. It sometimes shows double images (eg two exactly same buttons) on the replays. However it is not the actual user experience, based on our test sessions.
3. App is not fast enough, moving from one menu to another takes considreably long time.
4. You can create different views, but you cannot easily reach the cart values in the replays.
5. I could never use heat map, hope someone could.
6. They are sending a lot of emails, a lot of messages. If you don't want, you need to tell them directly (and after that they only send 4-5 emails).
7. They have a trial period, but be aware that this can end before you think (".")

Overall I am not happy with this app and don't recommend to anyone.

studiomoien.com
卢森堡
18天 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年1月14日

Hi Baris,

This is Jonas from BSS Commerce. On behalf of the team, I want to sincerely apologize for the less-than-ideal experience you had with our app.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate your candidness. Our team is diligently noting your insights and is fully committed to progressively improving the app in the future.

Again, so sorry if our email inconveniences you; our intention is solely to ensure that all updates and new features are communicated transparently to our valued users like you. We have removed your email from receiving update emails about the app.

Regarding the trial period, we provide a 14-day free trial for all customers to explore the app. This trial is effective for the next 14 days from your subscription date. If you choose to unsubscribe during this period, rest assured there will be no charges incurred.

Your feedback shapes our ongoing efforts to enhance the app, and we look forward to providing you with an improved experience in the days ahead.

If you have any questions or concerns about the incident, please feel free to reach us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com

2024年1月17日

Very useful and straightforward app! One notable thing is their excellent customer support – they reply promptly and assist every step of the way to solve your problems. I will definitely recommend it.

Dr. Moritz
美国
13天 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年11月27日

They took my advice and made optimizations, which I think is great.

leotachi
中国
3个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年11月30日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and kind words!

We appreciate your positive feedback and are happy to hear that you think the optimizations implemented are great.

Thank you for your continued support!

2024年1月8日

Great app. Love the session replays in particular, that let me see real-time movement of each visitor within my store. The live chat support is also a very helpful feature!

Victoria Rush Steamy Stories
加拿大
12天 人在使用应用