评论 (85)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月1日

I'm really enjoying this app! It's incredibly helpful, and the staff is always quick to respond. One feature I love is the MIDA Session Recording Replay, which lets me follow my customers' actions on my site. With full session recordings and heatmaps, I can see exactly what's happening and test new ideas to reduce bounce rates and cart abandonment.

This tool helps me understand my customers' experiences without making assumptions. It categorizes sessions by abandoned cart, abandoned checkout, and successful orders, making it super easy to find what I need.

Overall, the detailed analytics and visuals, like custom dashboards and reports, make it easy to keep track of everything. Plus, the tool is GDPR compliant and supports multiple stores.

East Coast Supplements
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review!

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app incredibly helpful and that you appreciate our quick support. It's great to see that you're making the most of our app's features and finding value in the detailed analytics and visuals we provide. We're glad to know that our tool is helping you understand your customers' experiences without assumptions and supporting your business needs.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

2024年6月20日

I just installed MIDA on my Shopify store because the heatmap I was using slowed down the page too much. It's too soon to know whether the change will improve the speed of my website.

But I am impressed with the quality of the recordings. They are very clear so I can see exactly what the customer has been doing.

In general, I think this is going to be a good app for me. It's very convenient to use, right in my store. I can look at the recordings and make minor adjustments to my website at the same time.

The Silk Cafe
美国
11天 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with the quality of the recordings and find MIDA convenient to use in your Shopify store. We appreciate your positive feedback and are excited for the improvements this app will bring to your website.

2024年5月30日

This replay app seems much better than other popular replay apps. Not sure why people don't download this app as much. I find this app to track replays and analytics better. Give it a try.

Cempaka Store
马来西亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月4日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月23日

We use the free version on our store and does what we need it to. Easy to set up and, we have spoken with Jocelyn and Emma from support who have been helpful also.

Skin Juice Wholesale
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月12日

Amazing app and concept, this is gold for small businesses like us, also thank you for giving us monthly 400 limit free.

Aara Gallore
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月14日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年5月17日

I got this app because I was told it was needed. It actually is a very useful app. I can see the total movement of someone on my site. Every scroll, every page, every interaction. I couldn't get the app to ignore my movements, but Jena assisted me in making myself invisible. she is awesome.

Paint Me Twisted
美国
9天 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月12日

Quick and easy to setup and the insights are very valuable. Especially like the ability to understand the visitor journey, hurdles or confusions they might be facing - and allows us to correct that.

Good and responsive support and help also.. Great team!

Ayushoveda
印度
30天 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月14日

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We appreciate your kind words about the easy setup process, valuable insights, and understanding of visitor journeys. We're delighted to hear that you find our support team responsive and helpful.

The whole team is super grateful for your positive feedback!

2024年6月25日

Very good support, reasonable pricing and free plan abilities. Happy about the free plan for now. Thank You! :)

Hands-On Toys
拉脱维亚
28天 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月7日

Despite using the free version, we found it to be highly sufficient, providing access to nearly all the data we needed. The platform is user-friendly and we highly recommend it. Additionally, the customer service is exceptional, with prompt and efficient responses whenever assistance is required. Special thanks to Jenna and Emma for their outstanding support.

Baladora
英国
12天 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月10日

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our free version highly sufficient and user-friendly. It's great to know that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Jenna and Emma providing outstanding support.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your needs.

2024年4月22日

Excellent app, really simple to use. The customer service provided by Jolie and Jennie was really good also!

Adonis Fine Jewellers |
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
MIDA (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!