Arvostelut (612)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 84 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. huhtikuu 2024

Very interesting app to improve SEO in your web. Fantastic customer service, they are very helpful.

jugueteriatrevol
Espanja
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Aheadworks vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hello jugueteriatrevol!

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or requests!

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

23. huhtikuu 2024

Look, I had my store for a year now. SEO was always an issue for me. My store was not working very well due to optimization problem. I never really know where to look and what to do to fix them. With this app it all makes sense now. I can't wait to see the future results it will bring to my business. I highly recommended this app!

Gu Cuisine - Cookware
Kanada
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Aheadworks vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hello Gu Cuisine team!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!
Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! We are here 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

1. helmikuu 2024

I'm new to SEOmatic but are already in love with it. Fantastic customer service (despite me being on the free plan!) and the app is super easy to navigate. 5 stars!

Fero Culture
Ruotsi
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Aheadworks vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Hello Fero Culture team, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! We’re thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely,

SEO Image Compression Team

19. lokakuu 2015

So cool!!! Super easy to use and fast!!!
thank you for creating this!

BOTTINES - Handcrafted Footwear

Bottines 2
Alankomaat
Noin 8 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. maaliskuu 2017

Easy to use! Hopefully my pages load faster now.

Sandy Cove Trading Co
Australia
Noin 8 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. lokakuu 2015

Very easy to use. Site loads much faster.

Neverlift Apperal
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 18. joulukuu 2019

This app is great for optimising images without loosing any details. I use it to add alt text for improved SEO.

Fired Creations
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 20. toukokuu 2016

Brilliant! Image quality is especially important to us as a site selling premium quality wall art based on Scott's photographs. To be able to reduce image size but in a lossless way is critical. Minifier was able to do this quickly across all our product images with a very easy to use interface. We'll be using this app again as our store continues to grow and amend product images.

Happily recommend to others.

Scottleggo
Australia
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. toukokuu 2018

Minifier is a great app. Helps the site to load much faster.

Pacific Coast Outlet
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. syyskuu 2016

EXCELLENT APP! For less than a dollar and about 5 minutes, the load time of my website decreased dramatically. I highly recommend Minifier without hesitation.

Zzz Bears
Yhdysvallat
Noin 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä