Recensioni (855)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 luglio 2024

Minta customer support is the best. After the free trial period, I have been charged for the yearly plan without noticing But I wanted the monthly plan. I contacted the support team and they responded by email immediately and did their best to help me and connect me with Jordan Customer Care Supervisor who did everything to fulfill my needs and ensure that I have an excellent experience with Minta. Thank you all Minta Team, I wish more businesses were like you guys.

royaltydiscount
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 9 luglio 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying! It was a pleasure helping you, S.

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Data modifica: 21 maggio 2024

All I can say that this app is a great saver for my advertising schedule. Fantastic auto video that you could choose to suit your store.

Night Strings
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Hi there B

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app - this is totally not we want your experience to be like!

I've emailed you, please could you come back to me, or pop me an email to avraham@reconvert.com as I'd love to find out how we can get things working properly for you!

I really want to solve these issues for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

Data modifica: 21 giugno 2024

An amazing new AI tool that creates videos from still images and posts to platforms ... it's great! Saves a LOT of time and is very convenient. And the Chat customer service is very good. HOWEVER ... for beginners like me, I'd appreciate easy tutorials: 1) Explain how the posting balance works and how to best budget the 70 posts per month, 2) How to save Drafts and Post when ready, 3) How to organize videos instead of going to Recents for all of them, 4) How to avoid multitple copies of videos every time a new revision is made (perhaps save only the last version), 5) How to add music to recommended AI generated videos so they don't post without sound,6) How to upgrade my Plan without having to wait a full year to do this, 7) Remove Shopify from the list of Platforms available to post to because it doesn't work. These are the questions I have. Thanks for a great app!

Art Love Decor
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 20 giugno 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

5 maggio 2024

I'm thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Minta . Their support team, including their customer service manager Avraham, impressed me with their dedication to solving even the most challenging inquiries.

I intentionally tested Minta Company's customer service by applying maximum pressure and teasing their support team, aiming to evaluate their commitment to customer satisfaction. Avraham, remained dedicated, solving the issue with perseverance despite the challenges. This determination forced me to express my admiration for their exceptional level of customer service. The experience was a testament to the company's resilience and commitment to solving even the most difficult problems. Even Their CEO get involved to insure our satisfaction.

Technical wise:
As a tech-savvy individual, I found this video software to be user-friendly and powered by cutting-edge AI technology. The simplicity and efficiency of the platform save time and resources, making it an invaluable tool for businesses.

Pricing Wise:
Minta pricing may seem expensive initially, but it proves to be highly cost-effective when considering the time and resources saved. I recommend evaluating video quotas per video instead of per post for improved user satisfaction and clearer billing.

Conclusion:
Minta Company's exceptional customer service, including the outstanding performance of their customer service manager Avraham, and innovative video software make it an ideal choice for businesses seeking a reliable, efficient, and top-quality video creation solution. I wholeheartedly recommend their services for a delightful customer experience and cutting-edge AI technology. I hope they continues to provide such exceptional support and excites us with new, exceptional AI software in the future.

I Spend time on it but they deserved that time. good luck.

Wadah Bishnak
CEO-Co-founder EX-STOCK CANADA.

EX-STOCK CANADA
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Hi there W!

Your review came through! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. It really means the world to us.

I'm glad we were able to resolve this for you and yes it was certainly testing at times, but as you will know we take our customers' feedback seriously and even if takes some time we will get to a solution!

Enjoy Minta! :-D

Avraham | Customer Success

10 giugno 2024

SO far the easiest app i have found to use . and you can set up auto post so it will post for you on whatever day and platform you pick.You can create what products and what date and time to post it so you can have time for other things,

mikeand2sons
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Was there anyone in particular who helped you!? We'd love to hear! We love your feedback - support@withminta.com

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

20 giugno 2024

Awesome app and support. Support was very quick to help me resolve the issue I was having within few minutes via chat. Thank you Saumya!

AI Fashion Mart
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 23 giugno 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Saumya really takes the time to help customers get the resolutions they're looking for!

Glad you are enjoying!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

12 giugno 2024

Minta has definitely been making my social media posting so much easier. Loving the planner and the ability to easily make edits.

Andros
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 16 giugno 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

4 aprile 2024

I've used Minta Video for almost a year and love its ease of use for video creation. It saves so much time! My only suggestion is to have the app automatically archive content that's tied to past holidays or events. This would keep the focus on current and relevant promotions. Overall, a valuable tool!

KibbishVendVenture.com
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Data modifica: 9 giugno 2024

I initially left a negative review but had misunderstood my order.

Avraham was fantastic in resolving my queries. He is an asset to the company (and is I'm sure not being paid enough).

Thanks Avraham, and apologies to the customer service team for any inconvenience caused.

Honua Bars
Australia
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 5 giugno 2024

Hi there K

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app. We are in touch, which I'm delighted with.

I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Director

Data modifica: 20 giugno 2024

Simply Awesome!!!! I just love the beauty of technology and what you all are doing. Videos are definitely getting attention.

Graceful Glamour Site
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Was there anyone in particular who helped you!? We'd love to hear! We love your feedback - support@withminta.com

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care