Recensioni (104)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 luglio 2024

I can't stress enough not only how easy to use this app is, but how amazing the team are. Communication is top notch, everything is above on beyond what you could hope for. I tried so many different apps to get our mobile app over the line, but this is the best by far. And it's the team that really sets it apart from everyone else. If you are looking to build a mobile app, in the easiest way possible, with the backing of an outstanding team then this is the app for you.

Snag
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

Simple to use and user friendly app UI. Easy to maintain and customize.
Very helpful support team to do quick installation and quick response times.

Shop Easy
Sudafrica
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 giugno 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app simple to use and user-friendly.
It's great to know that our support team has been helpful and responsive, ensuring quick installations and timely assistance.

If you ever need further support or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

9 maggio 2024

Great Communication with the team as always, sort any issues we have fast! great app to use

Meatsupermarket.com
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team communicates well and resolves any issues quickly. We're glad you're enjoying the app!

15 maggio 2024

Excellent experience all around!

Stay Sassy Designs
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience!

20 giugno 2024

Von Anfang an sehr gut beraten!

Man kann den Leuten von Hulk direkt eine Whatsapp schreiben und diese helfen euch dann beim Start eurer App. Auch Änderungen wie das umstellen der Sprache von Englisch auf Deutsch war kein Problem.

Als ich Zeit hatte das Projekt anzugehen hat es keine Woche gedauert bis alles lief. Man darf die Freischaltdauer von Apple nicht ganz vergessen, das kann bis zu 14 Tage dauern.

Würde ich diese App und das Unternehmen weiterempfehlen?
ABER ZU 100%!

Otter Coins by Huckstorf Edelmetalle
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We strive to make the app development process as smooth and flexible as possible, and it's great to know that even language changes were handled to your satisfaction.
If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

3 giugno 2024

Me encanta la atención al cliente el soporte es muy bueno soy latino y para mi comercio electrónico es fabuloso los recomiendo 100% mi asesor y especialista manoj

fivefivea
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Thanks for your comment! We love knowing that you are satisfied with our customer service and support. We're glad our e-commerce is great for you. We thank you 100% for the recommendation. Manoj and the entire team are here to help you always.

20 ottobre 2023

very good app
only i have a question very important, i want to know if i can edit the code and how?
and more question, i have a problem when a customer try to buy an item and the app send a error message and then cancel that

Vegan Label
Messico
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 22 ottobre 2023

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and it fuels our dedication to providing top-notch service.
I want to take this opportunity to clarify that the structural code of the app is managed exclusively by our app developers. However, if you have any specific customization requests for your mobile app, we are more than happy to discuss them with you. Your unique requests can be seamlessly implemented to tailor the mobile app to your exact preferences.

Also, I understand your concern. If an item has been in the cart for an extended period and there are subsequent changes made to the product, such as a price adjustment or modification of information, an "invalid variant" error may occur during checkout. This is because the product in the cart has been updated in the Shopify backend. To proceed, the customer will need to remove the affected product from the cart and re-add it in order to continue shopping smoothly. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help.
Thank you :)

19 dicembre 2023

Highly recommend. The app is great and the team is very responsive and flexible. They worked very close with us to understand and address our requirements. The customer service is unmatched and much appreciated for such an important part of our ecommerce presence. The product roadmap is also very exciting and we look forward to upcoming releases.

Roomours Online
Arabia Saudita
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

Hello,

We appreciate your kind words and excellent star rating. Reviews like yours make our day! We take pride in our dedicated team, and we’re glad they’ve lived up to your expectations in dealing with your specific needs.

Providing top-quality customer service is a priority for us, and we're thrilled to hear you've found it unmatched. We are equally excited about our upcoming releases and can’t wait to share them with you!

Thank you once again for your recommendation and for making us a critical part of your ecommerce presence. Your feedback truly drives us to keep enhancing our app.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

15 gennaio 2024

Great performance, great support. I can only recommend. Help with any problem.

Ihr Parfum
Germania
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you’re pleased with our performance and support. We appreciate your recommendation and are always here to help with any problem.

8 gennaio 2024

The application and the team are great, thank you for their quick response.

King Küçük Ev Aletleri
Turchia
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our application, and we appreciate your kind words about our team's quick response.