Monk Cart Upsell & Free Gift , Počet recenzí: 407

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. březen 2024

I wanted something subtle that did not interfere with the UX too much. Monk did the Job and support has been excellent. Patient, polite and helpful

Unspun
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
20. březen 2024

Can build great funnels and excellent customer support. Took them less than 2 minutes to hop in my chat and help answer questions. Highly recommend Monk!

Vielle & Lewis
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
5. únor 2024

Monk Cart Upsell & Free Gift is genius! Intuitive, simple and targeted marketing tool to maximize customer visits and upsell in a way that feels organic. Highly effective. Recommend to all e-commerce businesses!

Fight Or Flight Club™
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
31. leden 2024

I recently had an issue and had to ask for support, I received help from Ravish from the customer service team, and I must say, the experience was outstanding! I was struggling with configuring certain options, and Ravish went above and beyond to assist me.

Not only did he patiently guide me through the process, but he also took the initiative to send me step-by-step instructional videos tailored to my specific needs. This personalized touch made the entire troubleshooting process incredibly smooth and efficient.

What truly stood out was Ravish's dedication – he stayed connected throughout the entire time, providing real-time support. Having him in line while I worked through the issue was immensely helpful. His expertise, along with the willingness to go that extra mile, made me feel valued as a customer.

Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the level of service provided by Ravish and the entire customer support team. Kudos to them for setting a high standard for customer care! I highly recommend this Monk, not just for its functionality but for the exceptional support that comes with it.

Thank you, Ravish, and the entire team, for making my experience a positive one!

Rejuuv
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
26. únor 2024

good support team, got my issue fixed in few minutes.

BabyStoreGuzel
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. únor 2024

Does exactly what I need, great value and extremely helpful support with fast response and action time. Cheers.

echotech
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
2. duben 2024

The customer service was really quick to solve my technical issues.
I still have to test all the app features but it's already looking promising!

PENDI
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
8. březen 2024

Outstanding customer service! Whenever I have any questions or concerns they are right there and super helpful. Plus, the app itself is great. Definitely would recommend.

SAFELLES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
28. únor 2024

Great support, they fix issue in a minute. Thanks for your help !

Wannaccess
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
10. duben 2024

It appears to be working well. Easy set up and support is great too!

Lilly and Lolly
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny