Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 april 2024

Always happy to help to try fix a solution if I can't figure it out.

Sendygear
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
22 april 2024

I had an issue with something showing on my website and the customer service was super quick, efficient and kind while helping fix this.

Agnes
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

An excellent application that helps me significantly increase the volume of sales and conversion rates on the site!

There are all kinds of things that I had difficulty with and I needed an adjustment, the professional and development team helped me quickly and everything for my requested and individual needs :)

MIPAZ
Israël
30 dagen gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

The app is absolutely fantastic. It's really simple to use and does everything you need it to do. We use the app for all sorts of upsell campaigns and it never fails. Their customer support is also extremely proactive and helpful. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a great upsell app.

Fan Emblems
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 februari 2024

Great features - So easy to install.

Support fixed an integration issue very quickly

Dsmile
Australië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
19 april 2024

this entire app does not work
super hard to customize
my customers click add to cart and it takes them to the homepage
then the add to cart pops up
then when you try and click the terrible looking upsell
it doesnt even work
support isnt online during normal USA working hours

I heard great things about this platform but overall experience has been terrible. I get things happen with these apps but when you are not even available to respond during normal working hours? Thats insane.

DO NOT USE THIS APP!

Retro Revive
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Monster Apps heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Hi team 🥰 Our app has integrated seamlessly with 4000+ stores out of the box - However your specific theme is a rare one we have to work on manually. Looking through records - I see team responded to your message within 6 minutes. I'm sorry if you expected it to be faster. Support is sometimes working with multiple stores and gets to you as soon as possible. If you would give us a chance we'd love to help get your app up and running perfectly.

(Also.. just wanted to bring to your attention... your store may have recently been hacked. I can see a different site appear when clicking your URL. Hoping you can get it fixed soon and back selling) Ty 🙏🏻

10 maart 2024

I am extremely pleased with the level of service I have received. There were two specific issues – one related to font color and the other regarding how the cart functioned within my theme. The customer service team has been exceptional, promptly addressing and correcting these issues. Normally, I do not leave reviews; however, their outstanding support has compelled me to share my positive experience with others. It is important to acknowledge when a company exceeds expectations, and I hope they continue to maintain this high standard of service.

DarkHorseCoffeeCompany
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
20 februari 2024

Great app! Easy to set up and excellent support. Provides a very professional, branded addition to our customer's journey that made us $ from day one! Highly recommended.

TrumpTrendz
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
18 februari 2024

Love this app and the founder Ty so much! If I could give 10 stars I would! I had a small issue with my dynamic checkout and Ty jumped in and fixed it right away. I love the ability to offer free gifts and other upsells at checkout. Definitely gets conversions and has increased my AOV massively!! Would highly recommend!

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australië
21 dagen gebruiken de app
19 april 2024

The support is amazingly fast and efficient ! I had an issue and was able to fix it within minutes ! Really recommended app and support.

Naeliva
Duitsland
14 dagen gebruiken de app