MooseDesk FAQ & Helpdesk

MooseDesk FAQ & Helpdesk

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (40)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. kesäkuu 2024

I have used several Support Ticket and Helpdesk Apps and even the ones that have high monthly or annual costs always disappoint. Moosedesk has been an amazing experience so far. I love the simplicity and ease of use, and it still has everything you need. I cannot speak highly enough about the high level of customer service. They respond so quickly and are prepared to go above and beyond to tweak the system specifically for your store. And there are many new features that are coming, so I am excited to be part of this journey.

CubCam
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
11. huhtikuu 2024

Moosedesk is a great upcoming app to work with our Shopify store. We have been working with them for several months now. Many helpdesk apps are so convoluted that they become expensive and difficult to use for the everyday person without internal IT.

While we have had a few bumps along the way, the support has been stellar. I am excited about the upcoming features they plan to roll out.

Moosedesk has helped us keep in touch with our customers and resolve their concerns. This is crucial to us in having happy customers.

Prep4Life
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC. vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hi Prep4Life

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding MooseDesk beneficial for your Shopify store. We understand the importance of simplicity and efficiency, especially when it comes to customer support tools.

We're committed to providing top-notch support and continuously improving our app to meet the needs of our users. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to enhance Moosedesk further.

We're excited about the upcoming features too and can't wait to roll them out for you. Thanks for trusting Moosedesk to help you stay connected with your customers and ensure their satisfaction. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out – we're here to help!

10. kesäkuu 2024

The App is great and the customer service is out of this world. I have never seen such resposiveness and willingness to help. They have done several customisations within a few hours and always ready to tweak things when needed. I am loving using the App and it's exciting to see the new features they keep releasing. Thank you guys!

Ollie+Zara
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
13. toukokuu 2024

Their support team is lightning-fast and incredibly helpful. The app itself is packed with features that some paid apps dont even touch (or offer for free). MooseDesk is my go-to for top-notch support services. If you're running a store, this app is a must-have.

avis-demo
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC. vastasi 22. toukokuu 2024

Hi Avis,

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that MooseDesk is meeting your needs and expectations. Our goal is to provide the best possible service, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, we're here to help. Thank you for choosing MooseDesk!

MooseDesk Team

10. kesäkuu 2024

This is a really good up and coming app on Shopify. Very aesthetically pleasing and great user-friendliness. The helpdesk function is definitely a great addition especially for growing businesses.

The support team is also extremely fast to fix any issue that you may occur. I'll definitely recommend everyone to try this app.

LAEUCHE | Official Online Store
Singapore
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
28. toukokuu 2024

I considered various apps for global customer service, and MooseDesk stood out with its exceptional customer support. Even with demanding requirements, they were incredibly responsive and implemented features quickly. This team has the best service mindset in the universe and the excellence to deliver results. If you want to partner with such a team, I highly recommend using MooseDesk.

BALAAN
Etelä-Korea
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. maaliskuu 2024

The team at MooseDesk are straight up awesome. The representative i spoke with Anne was above and beyond more then helpful. They are super friendly, attentive and willing to help with anything. I needed a function customized for my site and they had someone from the development team create it for me right away.

The app is amazing, the team is awesome and i highly recommend it to anyone needing a helpdesk system on their site and i look forward to working with them in the future!

We-Fixit
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC. vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Skyler,

I wanted to reach out and express my gratitude for taking the time to leave a review for our product and service as well. Your feedback is truly appreciated and we are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. The new features are going to be released soon, stay tuned for new updates Thank you for your support and for helping us improve our offerings

Best regards,
Anne from MooseDesk Support Team

17. huhtikuu 2024

Very beautiful App with great, kind and patience Customer Service that is truly open to listen the user, I really appreciated that! (I have received support immediately, please continue in this way!) I installed the App few days ago and still learning using that, I like a lot the simple and intuitive dashboard which to me is very clean, knowing instantaneously where to click. I am thrilled to see what MooseDesk is planning for the future!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC. vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hi Filippo,

This is Anne from MooseDesk writing heartfelt gratitude for your review

We are really happy that you had a positive feedback with MooseDesk.

We strive to provide excellent support to all our customers, and your feedback encourages us to keep up the good work. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

8. maaliskuu 2024

We're very impressed with this application so far. It has been well developed and we've found it fairly easy to set up. Looking forward to the new development of features over the coming years. Thank you for the application.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC. vastasi 10. maaliskuu 2024

Dear WONDERCRAFT LTD,

We're thrilled to receive your glowing 5-star review!

Thank you for recognizing our efforts in delivering top-notch customer support app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted we could meet your expectations.

If there's anything specific you loved or any area we can improve, please let us know. Your feedback is invaluable.

We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again. Should you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing MooseDesk,

MooseDesk Team

5. huhtikuu 2024

Amazing app!! and WOW the customer support is out standing love it! there so helpful and prompt. Highly trusted platform for my business and delivering to my customers. Thank you MooseDesk you always deliver. - Side note Jason is amazing keep him.

SWISH NATION
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC. vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hi SWISH NATION,

Thank you so so so much for your glowing review!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer support team has exceeded your expectations. Providing excellent service and support is always our top priority, so it's incredibly rewarding to hear such positive feedback. We're honored to be your trusted platform for your business needs and look forward to continuing to serve you and your customers. Thank you for choosing MooseDesk!