Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 gennaio 2024

The app is ok. i am indifferent i just wish it was more user friendly to edit the sticky bar i had to reach out via chat to see ho do i edit or where do i go because the dashboard is packed with alot of crap

Mod mode Accessories
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 8 gennaio 2024

Dear Mod Mode Accessories Team,

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your honest assessment. We're sorry to hear that you found the app less user-friendly, particularly when it comes to editing the sticky bar. Your input is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements.

If you have any specific suggestions or feedback on how we can make the app more user-friendly, please feel free to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to assist you and enhance your experience.

Thank you for reaching out via chat for assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to ask at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here and always happy to help.

We're committed to making your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for using our service! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

30 gennaio 2024

Great app! Everything our store needs in 1 place. and the support is unheard of! quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you Hemal and Jal

Freshness.ae
Emirati Arabi Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 febbraio 2024

Dear Freshness.ae Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that our app provides everything your store needs and that you've had an exceptional experience with our support team. We appreciate your kind words about customer service satisfaction and quick, helpful support are top priorities for us.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18 novembre 2023

Great Service. They resolved my issues right away on several occasions. I look forward to seeing the benefits of using their app.

BRIXEE
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Dear BRIXEE Team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to promptly resolve your issues on multiple occasions. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us.

We're excited that you're using our app, and we hope it brings you substantial benefits. If you have any further questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance as you explore the benefits of our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to contributing to your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

21 dicembre 2023

Does what it says on the tin and the support team are very quick to solve issues that other app providers won't/can't

lonestaroflondon
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 22 dicembre 2023

Dear LonestaroflondonTeam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!🌟 We're pleased to hear that our app does exactly what it promises, and we're especially glad that our support team has been able to address and resolve issues efficiently for you.

Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're here to help with any questions or challenges you may encounter. If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything else you need assistance with, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

26 dicembre 2023

Great customer service, but i needed the button to scroll up to the top of the page and couldn't be done only with premium. besidest that very friendly staff and they did what i asked very quickly and I appreciate them for it.

Aezmart
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 27 dicembre 2023

Dear Aezmart Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team, and we appreciate your kind words about our friendly and responsive staff.

Regarding the button functionality, we understand your feedback. We strive to balance offering valuable features in our free version while also providing additional advanced features in the premium version to support ongoing development and maintenance.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help, and we appreciate your understanding and support.

Thank you for choosing our service! Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

8 dicembre 2023

Awesomeness have not used it yet

Raintree Organics
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 10 dicembre 2023

Hi Raintree Organics Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you already perceive our app as awesome.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share once you start using the app, feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience with our app lives up to your expectations.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you when you're ready to use the app!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18 novembre 2023

I am using the free plan for now. But the service is incredible. I had a small bug which they fixed within 5min. Will definitely recommend!

SantaSecrets
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Dear SantaSecrets Team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service even on the free plan and that our team was able to quickly resolve the bug you encountered.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your trust and support. If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your experience remains incredible.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional support!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

4 febbraio 2024

I have only starting using it now, but so far it looks great

JUSTBLiSS Soap
Sudafrica
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Dear JUSTBLiSS Soap Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app promising so far.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

20 dicembre 2023

Wonderful, elegant Cart solution that'll work across any segment of your site you choose to enable it toward. Multiple customization options - and the cart will be applied across your site the moment you hit that Apply button - no lag times. You can create easy Include/Exclude rules for Carts. Great customer service if you need it as well.

Highly recommended!

Fragrance Familia LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

Hi Fragrance Familia LLC Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our cart solution wonderful and elegant. It's great to know that our customization options and quick application process have added value to your experience. We appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service and the inclusion of easy Include/Exclude rules for carts.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing excellent support and services. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience with our app lives up to your expectations.

Thank you for choosing our solution, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18 novembre 2023

Freaking amazing even the Free version!!! Thank you guys!!!

ShopMyNet
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Dear ShopMyNet Team,

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app "freaking amazing," even in the Free version. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thanks again for choosing our app, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team