Avaliações (984)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de junho de 2024

One of the best looking drawers + it has all you need.
Great support has helped us to customise the look very quickly! Can highly recommend!

HealthyLife
Chéquia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 7 de junho de 2024

Dear HealthyLife Team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app nice and you're enjoying our app. We're also glad our support team was able to help you customize the look quickly.

If you have any suggestions, need further assistance, or want to share more about how our app can better serve your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@makeprosimp.com . We cherish your feedback and are always here to help in any way we can.

Thanks again for choosing our app. We're excited to keep working with you and look forward to supporting your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

29 de abril de 2024

simply amazing, these guys are awesome, app is fantastic, lots of features and very clear.

Chrysi
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 1 de maio de 2024

Dear Chrysi Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app simply amazing and that you appreciate our team's efforts. Providing a fantastic app with lots of features and clear functionality is our goal, and we're delighted that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

9 de abril de 2024

bueno

Betatoys
Costa Rica
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 11 de abril de 2024

Dear Betatoys Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Betatoys,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos! 🌟 Nos alegra saber que encuentra buena nuestra aplicación.

Si alguna vez tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para apoyarlo y garantizar su éxito continuo.

Una vez más, gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y estamos encantados de tenerte como un usuario valioso. 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

6 de abril de 2024

Quick support, good user interface

Kartex Suits
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 8 de abril de 2024

Dear Kartex Suits Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our support quick and our user interface good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

28 de fevereiro de 2024

great easy follow buy button

Custom heights embroidery
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Custom Heights Embroidery Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our buy button feature great and easy to use.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

5 de março de 2024

highly recommended A*****

HelluFresh
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 6 de março de 2024

Dear HelluFresh Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

24 de abril de 2024

is very amazing

Js Dots
Itália
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 25 de abril de 2024

Dear Js Dots Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your support and satisfaction are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to delivering the best experience possible.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We love hearing from our merchants and are always eager to assist in any way we can.

Thank you once again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 de fevereiro de 2024

easy

Trending.Rizz.Co
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Trending.Rizz.Co Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

12 de março de 2024

Good app

Big Joy Kart
Índia
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 13 de março de 2024

Dear Big Joy Kart Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 de março de 2024

i WILL TRY IT FIRST

BEMEX CULTURE
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 23 de março de 2024

Dear BEMEX CULTURE Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team