Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de janeiro de 2024

It's Ok

ShicRevel | Online store
Polónia
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 23 de janeiro de 2024

Dear ShicRevel | Online Store Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

20 de outubro de 2023

not working anything

Trendsmart
Emirados Árabes Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 22 de outubro de 2023

Hi Trendsmart,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for your review. We have tried to check your store but you have already uninstalled our app. So we are requesting you to install our app and just disable it. Once disabled, please guide us by emailing at support@makeprosimp.com and our team will able to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

30 de outubro de 2023

Very satisfied with the support team. the 4-star comes from the app itself, the customer service was very helpful and fast.

My Store
Bulgária
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 31 de outubro de 2023

Hi My Store Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback and your positive comments about our support team. We're pleased to hear that you've had a very satisfying experience with their assistance.

We understand that you've rated the app with 4 stars, and we appreciate your honesty. If there are specific areas or features in the app that you think could be improved, please feel free to share your feedback with us. We're always eager to enhance our app based on user input.

If you have any questions, or concerns, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Editado a 19 de janeiro de 2017

This app has been amazing! It's so nice to promote products in our pages that's new, sale or discounted. Support service is amazing from MakeProSimp team.

Christinagreene
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de agosto de 2020

This app has saved me from installing three or four apps to complete my store. It is easy to configure and very customizable

La Gato Tribu
Espanha
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de novembro de 2017

Super easy to set-up and works just as it needs to. The service team is very responsive. We have already installed other apps that's provided by MakeProSimp. Wow!!

Bling My Thing
Tailândia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2021

I have just started using this app but my conversation with the team has been a wonderful experience. i hope the use of the app is as good :)

Confident Trends
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2020

I’d rate this app 100 stars if I could, it has so many features I’ve been looking for so long in just one app. Including an add to cart button as well as free shipping bar features. Almost the entire app is on on my Shopify website solitaryisle.com (not sure I’d that’s allowed but true). Honestly thank you for his app, cannot wait to see more!

Solitary Isle
Canadá
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de maio de 2020

Easy to install and has a lot useful features such as a currency converter, animated buttons, etc. The best part is....this App is free. So, get it now.

mybackpacks.store
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2017

They dont have everything worked out since it is a beta but they are willing to listen and you feel like you have contributed to the app in a way

Bakedgoodysapparel
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação