Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de outubro de 2023

not working anything

Emirados Árabes Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MakeProSimp 22 de outubro de 2023

Hi Trendsmart,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for your review. We have tried to check your store but you have already uninstalled our app. So we are requesting you to install our app and just disable it. Once disabled, please guide us by emailing at support@makeprosimp.com and our team will able to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

MakeProSimp Team

22 de agosto de 2018

A blank rectangular appears on the place where the popup is supposed to be. I contacted the support team two times and they promised to fix it in 48 hours both of the times. It's been one month since my last complaint and nothing is fixed but they still charge me for their broken services. I strongly recommend them to be honest with their clients and if they cannot fix the issues just to tell us and stop charging us for something that makes our shop look unprofessional and unreliable.

Lart Esa No
About 2 months usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2017

the application does not work correctly, I change the text and the description continues to appear with errors and missing characters.

Messy Store Gestor De Stock
11 minutes usando a aplicação