Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1 794 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. helmikuu 2024

A partner recommended this app and it works like a charm. Free and low-cost upgrades make this a no-brainer when it comes to increasing sales and differentiating yourself from the pack.

Tank Clothing Company
Yhdysvallat
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 12. helmikuu 2024

Dear Tank Clothing Company Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app, recommended by a partner, has worked like a charm for you. We're delighted that you find our free and low-cost upgrades valuable in increasing sales and standing out from the competition.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to continue helping you thrive in your business endeavors! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

11. huhtikuu 2024

cant wait to try it !

Brewthesoul
Intia
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Brewthesoul Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

9. huhtikuu 2024

BEST FOR DROPSHIPPER

weximart
Intia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Weximart Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app suitable for dropshippers.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

11. huhtikuu 2024

TOO SOON TO SAY ANYTHING

Adore & Décor
Intia
Minuutti sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Adore & Décor Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8. tammikuu 2024

good

Bachaloog
Pakistan
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 9. tammikuu 2024

Dear Bachaloog Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

6. huhtikuu 2024

nice

SLEEPYARD
Intia
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Dear SLEEPYARD Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

24. joulukuu 2023

good

dreamzup
Pakistan
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 25. joulukuu 2023

Dear Dreamzup Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2. marraskuu 2023

Very useful, did what it said

Your Fitness Recovery
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 3. marraskuu 2023

Dear Your Fitness Recovery Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app proved to be very useful and lived up to your expectations by doing what it promised. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

5. marraskuu 2023

Excellent

Abayas the designer wears
Pakistan
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 6. marraskuu 2023

Dear Abayas the designer wears Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22. maaliskuu 2024

This app is very coo!

JNDesigns
Yhdysvallat
12 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Dear JNDesigns Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very cool and enjoying our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team