Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1 854 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. maaliskuu 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Breezy Bird Studio
Australia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 19. maaliskuu 2024

Dear Breezy Bird Studio Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

17. maaliskuu 2024

Goed

Salat4all
Alankomaat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

9. huhtikuu 2024

¡Es una aplicación fascinante y funciona perfecto!

Zona Camisetas
Ruotsi
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Zona Camisetas Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fascinating and that it works perfectly for you.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction and success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Zona Camisetas,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios entusiastas! 🌟 Nos encanta saber que nuestra aplicación le resulta fascinante y que funciona perfectamente para usted.

Si alguna vez tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para garantizar su continua satisfacción y éxito con nuestra aplicación.

Gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y por compartir tu experiencia. Esperamos poder servirle aún mejor en el futuro. 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

5. huhtikuu 2024

good app, proper support team

My Store
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2024

Dear My Store Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and you've had a positive experience with our support team. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

3. toukokuu 2024

rturjrj

1988
Espanja
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 4. toukokuu 2024

Dear 1988 Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

23. maaliskuu 2024

top

Blitzshopp.com
Sveitsi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Dear Blitzshopp.com Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you think our app is top-notch and you love using it!

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Muokattu 10. huhtikuu 2024

not use this yet but I think it would be great +I asked support team to remove somthing and they did it in 3 min OMG Seriously Are you guys 'PERPECT'? Mr Wonderful will love it

Lufod
Etelä-Korea
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Dear Lufod Team,

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you believe our app will be great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

13. huhtikuu 2024

I recommend to all this app for sales popup notification

Cool Cax
Pakistan
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Cool Cax Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you recommend our app for sales popup notifications.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

30. maaliskuu 2024

excelente app ara aumentar as conversões

Valen Express
Brasilia
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2024

Dear Valen Express Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent for increasing conversions.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Portuguese Version *****

Prezada equipe Valen Express,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação brilhante! 🌟 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo excelente para aumentar as conversões.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para ajudar e garantir seu sucesso contínuo com nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e estamos muito satisfeitos por ter você como um usuário valioso! 😊

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

7. toukokuu 2024

vbzbddzbgfzbvgfzgfgfg

Buy Flow
Ecuador
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 8. toukokuu 2024

Dear Buy Flow Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team