Arvostelut (1 883)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. toukokuu 2024

OFFER NOW

SAKILA
Intia
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 25. toukokuu 2024

Dear SAKILA Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8. huhtikuu 2024

Very useful and best part free plan Avaiable

Aethicz Biolife
Intia
Noin 20 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 9. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Aethicz Biolife Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very useful, and we're glad you appreciate the availability of our free plan.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

13. huhtikuu 2024

I recommend to all this app for sales popup notification

Cool Cax
Pakistan
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2024

Dear Cool Cax Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you recommend our app for sales popup notifications.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15. toukokuu 2024

Good and trusted products

Skypeya
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 16. toukokuu 2024

Dear Skypeya Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you find our app good and trusted product and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8. maaliskuu 2024

very helpful for sale boosting Great

HappyStore
Pakistan
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 11. maaliskuu 2024

Dear HappyStore Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in boosting your sales.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

4. tammikuu 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 5. tammikuu 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

14. toukokuu 2024

best app

Urban Nook
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 16. toukokuu 2024

Dear Urban Nook Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you find our app best and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15. tammikuu 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 17. tammikuu 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22. toukokuu 2024

it helps a lot

zingymart.shop
Pakistan
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 23. toukokuu 2024

Dear Zingymart.shop Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to hear that our app helps a lot and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

5. huhtikuu 2024

good app, proper support team

My Store
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MakeProSimp vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2024

Dear My Store Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and you've had a positive experience with our support team. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team