Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1.851 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Breezy Bird Studio
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Dear Breezy Bird Studio Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Data modifica: 10 aprile 2024

not use this yet but I think it would be great +I asked support team to remove somthing and they did it in 3 min OMG Seriously Are you guys 'PERPECT'? Mr Wonderful will love it

Lufod
Corea del Sud
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Dear Lufod Team,

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you believe our app will be great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

20 marzo 2024

its a great app can add the feature like push awl also so such notification people can also see that particular store has this collection or updated collection recently have a look

JwelNish
India
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Dear JwelNish Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

I'll be sure to pass your suggestion along to our development team for consideration and explore potential solutions to address this feature.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

4 gennaio 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

16 aprile 2024

good app but very limited functionality on free plan.

Hstrends
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Dear Hstrends Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app good. We understand your concern about the limited functionality of the free plan. We strive to provide valuable features on our free plan while offering additional advanced features on our paid plans to meet the needs of different users.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15 gennaio 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8 aprile 2024

Very useful and best part free plan Avaiable

Aethicz Biolife
India
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Dear Aethicz Biolife Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very useful, and we're glad you appreciate the availability of our free plan.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

13 aprile 2024

I recommend to all this app for sales popup notification

Cool Cax
Pakistan
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 14 aprile 2024

Dear Cool Cax Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you recommend our app for sales popup notifications.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our app. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

30 gennaio 2024

app was pretty good , interface and feature quite good

Fashion Villa
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 febbraio 2024

Dear Fashion Villa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our app pretty good, with a favorable interface and useful features.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

14 maggio 2024

let me use it

QuDDia.Store
Pakistan
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

Dear QuDDia.Store Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team