Il funzionamento dello Shopify App Store sarà limitato per una manutenzione programmata il giorno 11 dicembre alle ore 15:00 (UTC). Riprova tra poco: saremo di nuovo operativi in men che non si dica!

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup , 1.699 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 novembre 2023

Very useful, did what it said

Your Fitness Recovery
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 3 novembre 2023

Dear Your Fitness Recovery Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app proved to be very useful and lived up to your expectations by doing what it promised. Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

5 novembre 2023

Excellent

Abayas the designer wears
Pakistan
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Dear Abayas the designer wears Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

6 ottobre 2023

its best to use

SKYTICK
India
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 7 ottobre 2023

Dear SKYTICK Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

31 ottobre 2023

Great Application..

MixRhythm
India
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

Dear MixRhythm Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

1 febbraio 2023

So glad I found this app! I kept trying to figure out how to link it they made or so easy& fast to link and use!

Jaided Beauty
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 1 febbraio 2023

Hi Jaided Beauty,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

16 gennaio 2023

I have checked this app and its really amazing with this work. this have free plan and paid plan i suggested to pick paid plan to get more experience

GLOBAL PRODUCTS STORE
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 16 gennaio 2023

Hi GLOBAL PRODUCTS STORE,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

3 novembre 2023

nice

Heer Pret
Pakistan
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 5 novembre 2023

Dear Heer Pret Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

1 maggio 2023

muito bom, ajudou me bastante a conseguir vender numa escala superior, apenas com o plano gratuito..

duty4free
Portogallo
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 1 maggio 2023

Hi duty4free,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá duty4free,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E muitas felicidades para uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso crescente.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

6 febbraio 2023

aplicativo excelente de ótima funcionalidade e prático acesso, contendo tutoriais passo a passo facil de seguir e configurar o app com a loja

conectvince
Brasile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 6 febbraio 2023

Hi conectvince,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá conecvince,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, agradecemos! Ficamos felizes em saber que você gostou do nosso aplicativo. Desejamos que você tenha uma ótima experiência pela frente. Entre em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

Data modifica: 22 luglio 2020

Looking forward to it rocking my business world. Came highly recommended, cant wait to experiment.

Bliss Kingston SE
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app