ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup , 1.735 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 gennaio 2024

The support is simply the best. If you have a problem, or even if you suspect the problem is related to their app, they are quick to help you resolve it.

I can't say enough good things about them :)

ShoeNami
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Dear ShoeNami Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team has been quick to assist you with any problems or concerns.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to continue providing the best support possible. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our service, we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

15 gennaio 2024

I think this is the most effective free app i have come across, has resulted in a few sales im sure of it. thanks!

Matik Design
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Dear Matik Design Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the most effective free app you've come across and that it has already resulted in a few sales. That's fantastic news!

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

3 dicembre 2023

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
Grecia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

4 dicembre 2023

Seems Working Really Well, Will update after a month and see how things go.. If it works as supposed to will be keeping the app.

Dealstoppers.com
Canada
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 5 dicembre 2023

Dear Dealstoppers.com Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad to hear that the app seems to be working well for you. Your decision to update after a month is a thoughtful approach.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

We appreciate your interest in our app and look forward to potentially having you as a long-term user. Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

8 dicembre 2023

It’s a great way of keep up with customers when purchasing,add or checking out

RoyalLuxe
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 10 dicembre 2023

Hi RoyalLuxe Team,

We sincerely appreciate your glowing review regarding our app! It's truly inspiring to hear about your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be a great way to stay connected with customers during their purchasing, adding items, or checking out.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in maximizing the benefits of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to support you and appreciate your choice to use our application.

Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to continuing to meet your needs!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

3 dicembre 2023

Great app !! its simple to use and install

Elma's In Harlem
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Dear Elma's In Harlem Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

26 dicembre 2023

I will try this app

CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A
Stati Uniti
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 27 dicembre 2023

Dear CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And, absolutely, feel free to give the app a try! We will be thrilled to hear your feedback after the try.

If you have any questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance during your exploration, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience with the app.

Thank you for considering our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2 ottobre 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 ottobre 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

27 settembre 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 28 settembre 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18 novembre 2023

I really like this app so far.

YFBG WIRELESS LLC
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Dear YFBG WIRELESS LLC Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive and enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you like our app. Your love for ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup means the world to us, and it's customers like you who motivate us to keep improving and delivering a top-notch experience.

If you ever have any questions, or suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're at support@makeprosimp.com to support you every step of the way.

Thanks again for your fantastic feedback. We look forward to serving you and helping your Shopify store succeed.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team