Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1.801 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 gennaio 2021

i used this app tis is very helpful to increase the conversion rate and very good app i am fully satisfied with this app

Arizo
Stati Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2020

I used this app to get notified about sales. Thank you for creating a helpful app for this small business owner

Sugar Shaker Boutique
Stati Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
7 ottobre 2020

I use this app to help provide social proof! So far, so good! I'm looking forward to them helping grow and boost my sales!

The VisionPreneur
Stati Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
17 febbraio 2020

Easy to install but I am leaving a review before it went up on my site! I'll check back in a couple of weeks.

LowTides Ocean Products
Stati Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2020

Good app ofgiurhsvbpj dsanvfhe q [irj r irei jgre[ijie eiri jririrjg irjfgir v rwoiehurew9h uewrhurewh riuhru-9 urh 98rh=9ru rhj ijjirg

Baby Beats Australia
Australia
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2021

easy to use and very helpful tips, it is reasonably priced as well. i do recommend to install this app

Toronto Perfume
Canada
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2021

This is top application on Shopify Store and I would to like share it to friends.
Thanks for your job !

Doc Natura
Francia
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2020

Excited to use it....................................................................................

Sugar Rae Essentials
Stati Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2019

great service, easy to integrate and has helped increase my conversions rate since using sales pop!!!

Edens Gate CBD
Regno Unito
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2020

Sounds good, yet to try but looking forward to this, it seems like a great way to get store credibility from new customers.

Rogue Online Pty Ltd
Australia
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app