Sales Pop up ‑ ToastiBar , 1.784 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 settembre 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 28 settembre 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

30 gennaio 2024

At the moment I like it.

Once Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 febbraio 2024

Dear Once Boutique Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you currently like our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2 ottobre 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 ottobre 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

1 dicembre 2023

Buena aplicación para social proof y generar fomo

Tarla
Messico
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 2 dicembre 2023

Dear Tarla Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app effective for social proof and generating FOMO.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for your trust, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Tarla,

¡Muchas gracias por tu brillante reseña! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra aplicación le resulta eficaz para realizar pruebas sociales y generar FOMO.

Su satisfacción es nuestra prioridad y estamos aquí para apoyarlo en cada paso del camino. Si alguna vez tiene alguna pregunta o necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos dedicados a garantizar su éxito continuo con nuestra aplicación.

Una vez más, gracias por su confianza y estamos encantados de tenerle como un usuario valioso.

Un cordial saludo,
Equipo MakeProSimp

20 marzo 2024

its a great app can add the feature like push awl also so such notification people can also see that particular store has this collection or updated collection recently have a look

JwelNish
India
MakeProSimp ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Dear JwelNish Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

I'll be sure to pass your suggestion along to our development team for consideration and explore potential solutions to address this feature.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

31 gennaio 2024

Love it! Customer service is super responsive.

Santai Home
Singapore
17 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 4 febbraio 2024

Dear Santai Home Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our service and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. Responsiveness is a key aspect of our commitment to providing excellent support, and we're here to assist you whenever you need it.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

18 novembre 2023

I really like this app so far.

YFBG WIRELESS LLC
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Dear YFBG WIRELESS LLC Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive and enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you like our app. Your love for ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup means the world to us, and it's customers like you who motivate us to keep improving and delivering a top-notch experience.

If you ever have any questions, or suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're at support@makeprosimp.com to support you every step of the way.

Thanks again for your fantastic feedback. We look forward to serving you and helping your Shopify store succeed.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 settembre 2023

Easy onboarding process. Clean interface, I will wait until the end of the trial period to let you know how well it worked out.

Justin Kyne Brand
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 25 settembre 2023

Dear Justin Kyne Brand Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and for giving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our onboarding process easy and our interface clean.

We understand that you're currently in the trial period, and we appreciate your willingness to explore our app further. We hope it continues to meet your expectations and helps you achieve your goals. If you encounter any questions or need assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure you have a smooth and successful experience with our application.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we look forward to hearing from you at the end of your trial period to learn more about your experience. If there are any specific features or improvements you'd like to see in the future, please feel free to share them with us.

Once again, thank you for choosing our application, and we hope it proves to be a valuable tool for you. We're excited to support you on your journey!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

19 gennaio 2024

Excellent application to give confidence to customers.

instahairmx
Messico
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 20 gennaio 2024

Dear instahairmx Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application excellent for instilling confidence in customers.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our application.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 gennaio 2024

Nice thank you

La Charmante
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
MakeProSimp ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Dear La Charmante Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team