Recensies (1.872)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 februari 2024

Great App has Great Support from Ravi. Will upgrade within the next month.

Ascend Forex
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2024

Dear Ascend Forex Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our team has provided you with excellent support. We truly appreciate your recognition of our team member.

If you have any questions or need assistance as you consider upgrading or using more features, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

23 mei 2024

OFFER NOW

SAKILA
India
4 minuten gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Dear SAKILA Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

30 maart 2024

excelente app ara aumentar as conversões

Valen Express
Brazilië
21 dagen gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2024

Dear Valen Express Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent for increasing conversions.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Portuguese Version *****

Prezada equipe Valen Express,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação brilhante! 🌟 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo excelente para aumentar as conversões.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para ajudar e garantir seu sucesso contínuo com nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e estamos muito satisfeitos por ter você como um usuário valioso! 😊

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

3 december 2023

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
Griekenland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

17 maart 2024

Goed

Salat4all
Nederland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

16 april 2024

One of the best app for sales pop up

Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel
Australië
2 minuten gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 17 april 2024

Dear Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best for sales pop-ups.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

9 april 2024

BEST FOR DROPSHIPPER

weximart
India
1 dag gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Dear Weximart Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app suitable for dropshippers.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

11 april 2024

TOO SOON TO SAY ANYTHING

Adore & Décor
India
1 minuut gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 13 april 2024

Dear Adore & Décor Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

8 december 2023

It’s a great way of keep up with customers when purchasing,add or checking out

RoyalLuxe
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 10 december 2023

Hi RoyalLuxe Team,

We sincerely appreciate your glowing review regarding our app! It's truly inspiring to hear about your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be a great way to stay connected with customers during their purchasing, adding items, or checking out.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in maximizing the benefits of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to support you and appreciate your choice to use our application.

Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to continuing to meet your needs!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

22 april 2024

tres belle app

alidela
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Dear Alidela Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app nice.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** French Version *****

Chère équipe Alidela,

Merci pour votre avis élogieux ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez notre application et que vous trouvez notre application sympa.

Si jamais vous avez d'autres commentaires à partager ou si vous avez besoin d'aide pour quelque chose de spécifique, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et assurer votre satisfaction continue avec notre service.

Encore une fois, merci d'avoir choisi notre application et nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos précieux utilisateurs ! 😊

Cordialement,
L'équipe MakeProSimp