Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 maart 2021

looks good but before even using is asking me for review so i give benefit of doubt, so I will check it out and see how its used

beachsamurai.club
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2021

Hi beachsamurai.club,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry if you face any issues. Please note, Reviews are always optional and we are providing a skip link/button on it so it's never mandatory. But thanks for your feedback. We will forward this to our technical team.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are always at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat support.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Bewerkt 17 januari 2021

Very Happy..............................................................................................

FH Ferreterías
Mexico
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
26 oktober 2019

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

BonAchatBienVu
Frankrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
14 april 2020

Im testing this app out, but I had it recommended to me by a person that specializes in making websites

Mar'Cedes Closet
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
31 juli 2022

I haven't used this app yet, but I am excited to see it work its wonders. In fact, I am more than hopeful of being a millionaire with the help of this application.

Salbor
Australië
7 maanden gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2022

Hi Salbor,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We hope you will like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

12 april 2021

Have heard good things about this app. Just started. Can give a better opinion after a period of time.

Dacczfitness.com
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
7 april 2020

vhbjnkmrovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

cheapocart
India
7 maanden gebruiken de app
9 april 2021

Haven’t used yet but other reviews look promising. Looking forward to see what add on has to offer to my shop

Kandlesandthings
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
13 december 2022

estou testando ainda bora

Mercado Tudo
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
MakeProSimp heeft geantwoord 13 december 2022

Olá Mercado Tudo,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, agradecemos! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo e o usa. E muitas felicidades para uma ótima experiência pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Mercado Tudo,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and using it. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

23 augustus 2020

Installed. I Will try it in my shop :) Hope it will increase sales on social proof and drive potential buyers to buy.

Just Store Online
Filipijnen
5 maanden gebruiken de app