Anmeldelser (39)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. juni 2024

Great supports

jeniot shop
Italien
Mere end et år bruger appen
11. juni 2024

I wanted a terms and conditions page that customers could not by-pass, I found that with this app. I needed to use the pop up feature though otherwise customers could by-pass using checkout. There was a problem with the pop up but they fixed it fast. I would recommend this app.

Mount Paragliding
New Zealand
14 dage bruger appen
12. februar 2024

Great app and amazing technical support. I needed to apply different terms and condition to different products so decided to try this app (I could not seem to find another app that could facilitate this for a reasonable price). The app was simple to use, but, there were initially some issues with getting the different terms and conditions to apply to different products, but Dillibabu was amazing and quick to help me problem solve/trouble shoot. Everything works great now.

SRS MUSIC MAKERS
Canada
En dag bruger appen
11. januar 2024

Great and fast support. Works real good. Price is good too

Always Wet
Tyskland
17 dage bruger appen
8. juni 2022

Great troubleshooting service! The technical team was VERY responsive and had my issue resolved in literally 10 minutes! Highly recommend!

New Millennia Legal Resources
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
MS Web Designer svarede 8. november 2022

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-Star review. We would love to serve you best in future as well.

9. april 2021

Amazing and Prompt support! Loving the app! Making life so easy and the BEST app on the market for POP up consent forms. Highly Recommended.

vivacehealth
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
MS Web Designer svarede 8. november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

13. april 2022

I was looking for a decent low impact app that added this functionality to Shopify with a more granular allocation to collections etc and this worked perfectly. I had a quick chat with their support regarding using in PageFly created product pages and the solution was offered right away. Lovely wee team and a great wee app.

Voyage Outlet
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
MS Web Designer svarede 8. november 2022

Thank you so much for the review.We are incredibly grateful that you took time out to leave us a 5-star review

28. november 2022

This app is wonderful and exactly what I was needing for my boutique. Customer service helped me get everything set up with a very professional Acknowledgement Agreement message. Very pleased.

Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
MS Web Designer svarede 30. november 2022

Thank you so much @Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique!
I’m so happy that you found our app and customer service helpful and that it serves your purpose!
You as the customer are our number 1 priority. We build these apps so your business life is made easier!
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide!

Redigeret 9. august 2023

Merci pour la prise en main de mon soucis, je n'arrivais pas a faire ce que je voulais seule.
Je recommande, bonne réactivité

Sort de cire
Frankrig
8 måneder bruger appen
MS Web Designer svarede 29. november 2022

Thank you so much @Sort de cire!
I’m glad you found our app and customer service helpful and that it serves your purpose!
We strive to build the best apps out there in the Shopify market so you as our customer’s business life is easier.
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide!

17. august 2022

As far as I know, this is the only Terms & Conditions Shopify app which provides an additional feature which make customers read all T&C before ticking the box. This is a good one.

US En Gold
Australien
8 måneder bruger appen
MS Web Designer svarede 8. november 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to have you as our customer and to see that you are enjoying our app