Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 marzo 2024

So far so good. The support team has been very helpful. The only complaint is in regards to the UI/UX. It would be nice if there was a "back" function to toggle between screens. As it is now, one must go back to the menu and navigate to where one would like to go, even if it's to the previous screen.

Key Issues Comics
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

Takes a bit to get your store set up correctly and to get your carrier accounts brought over correctly but thankfully they were able to answer all my questions and resolve all my issues with a zoom call with one of there tech support reps. I only give 4 stars because the platform is not very user friendly.

Kesslers Cacti
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2024

After I installed the app, I had a great conversation with one of their reps and at that time I found that to be able to use this plug in dynamically I had to upgrade to another plan. The next plan was $79, but if you add the plug in subscrition of $9 mer month it comes to about $90 per month which does not make sense for me. All in all the tech support rep offer great customer support. I am going to switch to another platform and will definitely use the PH plugin.

Tangerine Leathercraft
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Dear Ivan,
It's great to know that you are happy with the PluginHive app.
You are correct: live rates at checkout require a Shopify plan with Carrier Calculated Shipping enabled.
Additionally, I would like to confirm that shipment processing, including label generation, fulfillment, and live tracking, is available for ALL Shopify plans.

30 ottobre 2023

Exceptional assistance with prompt and thorough responses to all inquiries. Timely and highly informative, they diligently explore all issues to discover effective solutions.

Fronteriors
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2023

First I would like to say that the customer service is unbeatable!! Their customer service team is amazing. They are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I wish all companies had customer service like this. My rep was Sibi Firoz, he was super helpful in fixing my issue, he also helped me fix an issue that was not related to the app, which was amazing!
As far as the app itself, it is okay. I think it is annoying how you have to go through a third party. I would much rather just deal with everything via shopify shipping tab. Also, the app does not label the order as fulfilled. You have to go back and do that yourself, again annoying. My DHL account is also a third party and when i print labels through their extension it translates over to shopify and marks the order as fulfilled and provides tracking emails for the customer. This app does not do that.
My other issue is that it does not automatically provide a packing slip. I had to go back in settings and change that, which my amazing customer service rep helped me do, but still, annoying. I would think that my shipping settings from shopify would transfer over, which they don't, you have to go back and redo it.
The packing slip they provide you is not the same one as the shopify one. I love the shopify one because it includes my company's contact info at the bottom so customers can easily find out email if needed. The packing slip PH generates does not do that, and it requires you to add a personal name to the address, which I don't really like. What if I don't want a personal name associated with the brand, I found that to be super annoying.
I am still deciding on whether or not I want to keep using this service, I don't know if the discounts are worth the headache of going back and manually filling the order as fulfilled and the ugly packing list. I saved a couple of cents on every label, but geez this is messier than I could like. Also, this is going to be a headache teaching the rest of the fulfillment team how to do it. I foresee a lot of mistakes in the near future until everyone gets the hang of it. I know this may sound nit-picky, but these little details do make a difference when the message needs to be relayed to a bigger team.

Customer service : 5 stars
Actual App: 3.5 Stars

WISH ME LUCK
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 12 giugno 2023

Dear Diva,
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our customer service team. We take great pride in delivering exceptional support.
We understand your concerns and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.
I am delighted to inform you that we have effective solutions for each of the concerns you mentioned, and they can be easily addressed with just a few adjustments. I have outlined the solutions for each case below:
1. Once you print the label, you can use the "Mark as Fulfilled" option in our app. This will automatically update the order status to "fulfilled" and send tracking emails to your customers. You can either perform this action individually for each order after generating the label or choose to do it in bulk for all orders once you have prepared the packages for shipping or handed them over to the carrier for pickup.
2. We have enabled a packing slip option in the settings. Now, the packing slip will be automatically printed along with your shipping labels without requiring any additional changes from your end.
3. We also offer a packing slip template that perfectly matches the Shopify packing slip. If you confirm your preference, we can enable this option for you. Furthermore, you will have the flexibility to customize the packing slip according to your preferences.
If you find it more convenient, we can schedule a call to walk you through the process and address any further questions you may have.
We look forward to your reply.

21 settembre 2022

I use this app daily and so far it's been mostly good. I do get prompt service from the app people when requested. They really helped me out this past time and went all the way for me to figure out how to get labels to print with our new printing system. I find that the app needs some improvements still as it seems to pull the billing address rather than the shipping address from our customers profiles.

Smart Earth Camelina - Canada
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2020

we use this app to ship with Fedex. the service that we got was amazing! the guys helped us with the credential process, they were in touch with Fedex and then helped us with the first labels.

Wild and Zen
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2022

This app allows me to set a specific package size for each of my products, which is very important to provide accurate shipping rates. I have only used it for a week, but so far the support team has been super responsive and helpful.

Crating Made Simple
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2023

good app and functionality. Customer support is fantastic. Shashi Kumar explained everything in detail and helped with the set up.

Pit Viper UAE
Emirati Arabi Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 settembre 2021

We liked the app at first, but then it started acting buggy. Their support attempted to help, but they couldn't sort it out quickly enough to solve the problem. Our customers were being charged the wrong shipping rate. Not good! So we had to dump the app and move on. The app was rendering a "flat rate $10 fee" without showing the correctly setup UPS or USPS rates. We have NEVER set up a $10 flat rate fee / so I have no idea where this app was getting that from. However, their support team did get back to us, and they genuinely wanted to make things right - so I will leave this a 4-star rating. Yet, at the end of the day we did go with a different shipping rate tool for our store.

Excellent-Supply.com
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app