Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 aprile 2024

I love how the support took time to get on a call with us to fix our issue. Great customer service!

Short Story Wholesale
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

So far the app is working great. I setup a call with support to get everything setup properly, which made it much easier. They were very helpful and everything was working when we were done.

Dukes Delites
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

The app is really good—it's user-friendly and efficient. Whenever we need help, the support team is quick to respond and always resolves issues.

Fronteriors US
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Very Good Customer service and able to solve out our problems

852 Sport
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

This app is full of great features. I do not regret trying it the first time. Thank you to the support team. Easy to communicate and very professional. I highly recommend this app. An outstanding thanks to Manohar.

ESP
Canada
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2024

At the beginning the app looks a bit confusing. But you quickly understand things, and if you get stuck, the support is always there. They answer quickly, help you step by step and teach you how to use the app. In my case, Sidhanth taught me how to use it. We started a Zoom call and he explained everything clearly step by step. Very happy with the app. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

GBros.
Italia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

Super helpful support team! Consistently get answers to questions within an hour or two.

Lineage Biomedical
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

All good with the app, and the help call was very effective!

Le Noise
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We're happy the PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label app works well for your business and our team was able to help you set up shipping with Canada Post Expedited Parcel.

Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance in setting up domestic or international shipping with Canada Post.

Data modifica: 16 aprile 2024

Very helpful support over mail as well as via Zoom call. Really recommend!!

L8Hasselblad
Svezia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Needed help after my first order. The support was there to assist me within an hour.

The Scarf
Svezia
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app