Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 maggio 2024

Sibi was great help when we needed assistance with a roadblock we ran into.

App functions great for what we need and helps our customers manage shipping better than Shopify will allow!

Coastal Plains Meat Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 22 maggio 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in shipping your food products with UPS Ground within the US.

17 maggio 2024

Love this App. It is great for businesses that ship packages with various weights and sizes. Dimensional weight pains for shippers are relieved with this multi carrier app. I hope that one day they will allow subscribers to connect with carriers using their negotiated rates. Excellent customer service!!!

Barouke - The WoodCrafters Gallery
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Glad to help you display accurate domestic and international rates for your US furniture business.
With USPS Ground Economy/Advantage (with insurance) and UPS, FedEx & DHL Express for international orders, you're all good to go!

10 maggio 2024

All good with the app, and the help call was very effective!

Le Noise
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We're happy the PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label app works well for your business and our team was able to help you set up shipping with Canada Post Expedited Parcel.

Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance in setting up domestic or international shipping with Canada Post.

22 maggio 2024

Seems to be a great system once you know how to use it!
Customer service team has been a great help. Thank you.

Sugarless Australia
Australia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2024

support has been great so far setting up the app

All Warehouse Supplies
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

We appreciate you sharing your experience. We're glad our support team could assist you in setting up the PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label app for your domestic Australian shipments with Aus Post My Post Business. Your feedback is valued, and we continuously work to optimize the onboarding process. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

10 maggio 2024

Helped me with exactly what I needed and also educated me on how to best use the app with my current biz operations.

Ettore Products Co
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PluginHive ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review!

We're glad our team was able to provide valuable insights on how to optimize the PH Multi Carrier Shipping Label app in shipping with UPS across the US.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or require additional guidance on leveraging the app's features effectively for your domestic UPS Ground shipments.

21 maggio 2024

Support was great.

TimberlineFresh
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Great service to use if you need to intergrate UPS Surepost! Quick service if there is a problem.

American Precision Arms
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Easy, Convenient and essential. Does everything we need it to do as a business and Sibi is very helpful anytime I need support. This is app is a must have if you are doing batch shipping or managing a store with in house inventory! Thank you Plugin Hive!

CryoHeat LLC
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

great support

Qualification Targets Inc
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app