Arvostelut (1 950)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 8. heinäkuu 2024

I’ve always experienced good support but lately I’ve noticed some lack in effort and support.

TrendBlend
Alankomaat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. huhtikuu 2024

The app's translations are subpar and the customer support is disappointing compared to other apps.

Phaos Design
Romania
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2024

La aplicación tiene muchos errores. Las tallas de S, M y L se traducen mal. Y las pantallas de pago (que es lo mas importante) no se traducen

elixirclothes.com
Espanja
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
17. marraskuu 2023

ITS NOT WORKING PROPERLY YOU HAVE TO CHECK EVERYTHING BY YOURSELF AND KEEP INFORMING THEIR SERVICE FOR ISSUES. (Very slow service takes too long to find solutions if they find..)
I added 4 languages to my store, paid pack of 20 Euro. I start ads but for 3 days no sales. I checked then what is going on and I saw that many places on the website were not translated.....especially CHECKOUT PAGE. Keep on checking your sites IF YOU CHOOSE this application because its not working properly. I lost a lot of money in ads because of G-translate.
I send them all the issues waited for 2 days and nothing happened I am still waiting to FIX THE ISSUES.
Also they don't check PC to Android view of website. For example something that is ok and is translated at PC view its not working at Android. Another crazy issue that my clients told me since its something you believe that the apps technicians could check.

Tsampakias
Kreikka
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 28. marraskuu 2023

Horrible service from MILENA. The app doesnt allow us to translate slideshow and 1 hour of fighting she says we can do it ourself instead of helping like her other colleagues do normally. Such a pain to have to fight and loose so much time

Les Tissées
Kanada
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. marraskuu 2023

It literally ruined my entire code and showed: "translations missing" all over the website. It was hell. This during black friday. Their support team just asked me to uninstall the app, I told them it made things worse, that I reinstalled it to address this issue. But they ignored. Me. Stay away from this app.

FaceLab
Turkki
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
18. heinäkuu 2021

Doesn't work well at all! until they don't find a solution to integrate with Shopify perfectly this app is a fail. for those who want to sell outside of the US choose an app the Shopify supports.

Israel-Cart
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 28. huhtikuu 2023

If you want your website to kill your SEO ranking, install this app. We hired developers and proved they are doing damage to the website's ranking and the support agents of the chat are very unprofessional, they don't understand what they are doing. there's no point talking with them. it's better to use another app to translate pages. we won't waste any time talking with people that don't understand what they are doing. they said exactly it's okay to have multiple h1 tags per page and it's no problem for SEO. there's nothing to talk about it after that.

The customer agent Elen provided ridiculous information and we had to prove how she was wrong by paid developers. Then they stopped replying to the chat. It's better to avoid an app that damages your SEO ranking and ignores your conversation when they realize they were wrong. Most stores won't even notice this if they don't investigate with paid developers.

Enviable Beauty
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 7. joulukuu 2023

Gtranslate are really not honnest and not skilled people.
The app brought so many errors on my website, and they never helped with it, they ended up just blocking my account after maybe 3 years because I was insisting too much that they solve the issue.
This is one of the worst support you can find, and the worst technology.

Most reviews here are fake because they insist a lot for you to give a review when they do a small adjustment.

Aurora & Co.
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. heinäkuu 2021

If I can write a negative star review for the G Translate support I will. The app has various problems, on which their Support is completely unhelpful 1) Incompatibility with Shopify's sitemap URL structure, resulting in all local language URLs being wrong on the sitemap, which is bad for SEO. I had to use a complex workaround. 2) Auto switch to browser language - it does not work, and their support is completely unhelpful, to put it nicely 3) Related to #1, with GTranslate each language will be a different subdomain, resulting in Google itself deeming every language as separate websites, which is terrible for SEO If you don't care about SEO and auto-switching to your customers' languages this app works fine. But you do, stay away from it!

Ideali
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä