Rezensionen (33)

Gesamtbewertung
3,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 30 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. März 2024

Very useful application if you have problems with the installation or propagation of your pixels, and God knows there are some... as well as incredible customer service

Invisible Height
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
9. Juni 2024

Total dump App Please Don't Waste Your Money the app will we not working with multiple pixel

Slipcover
Indien
12 tage mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2024

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We noticed that we didn't receive any support requests from you. Our support is available to assist with any concerns and get it working for you. Alternatively, reach out to us for a full refund. Kind regards, MultiPixels team

23. Januar 2024

Duncan is extremely knowledgeable and was willing to assist me with my issues. I would recommend this app and by extension the support team!

Soothesanctuary
Australien
4 tage mit der App
8. August 2023

Impossible to cancel the subscription from Shopify panel, no clear information about it. I hope that company understand that this kind of trick make a horrible customer experience.

wirrex.com.br
Brasilien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 9. August 2023

I'm truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. I completely understand how frustrating it can be when things don't seem to work as expected.

First and foremost, I'd like to clarify that we promptly responded to your initial query. However, it seems our response might have inadvertently landed in your spam or junk folder. I apologize for the oversight and appreciate your understanding.

To assist you further, please note that all Shopify apps, including ours, can be uninstalled directly from your Shopify dashboard. Simply navigate to 'Settings', then click on "Apps and sales channels", and from there you should be able to uninstall the desired app.

If you require any additional assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Kind regards - the StoreAddons Team

10. September 2023

I appreciate the great Service from Duncan, great app.

Sova Selections
Südafrika
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Juli 2023

This program is still collecting my pixel data even though I have uninstalled it.
The pixel data of my website is abnormal. I have spent a long time troubleshooting this problem, and it has not been resolved until now.

Mathers Fashion
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
19 minuten mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2023

We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you've experienced. We deeply regret that you had a less than satisfactory experience, and we take your feedback seriously as it helps us improve our services.

From your review, it appears there may have been some misunderstanding. We believe you may have confused our application with another of a similar name from your email. According to our records, our app was installed on your store for just 17 minutes.

We recognize that this situation may have been frustrating and we truly regret any inconvenience caused. Our main goal is to provide excellent customer service and we are eager to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at support@storeaddons.com. Warm regards - The StoreAddons Team

Bearbeitet am 9. Juli 2020

The Core product itself is excellent, does exactly what it says it does! But the customer support stands out as second to none for me, Duncan troubleshooted an issue rapidly and successfully. I 100% recommend Multipixel to anyone.

Dogily
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. September 2019

Very helpfull app it is very important for us to have the ability to use several fb pixel to be safe. Good job and fast support.

Veggees.de
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. November 2022

Aplicativo perfeito, tanto em configuração quanto quanto a eficácia. marca os eventos 100%. Recomendo sem olhar, muito bom mesmo

Melhor da Internet
Brasilien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2023

Translation: Perfect application - the setup and efficiency are great. Tracks events 100% accurately. Highly recommended!

Really happy to hear this! Thanks so much for using our app and for the feedback. We're glad it's working well for you. Thanks - The StoreAddons Team

19. Dezember 2019

Good and simple to use app, had some issues with it but the support was great and resolved them! Thank you!

8passions
Israel
10 monate mit der App